HSA Select G08 Young (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jennifer Young 206-915-6427 EMAIL

Manager

  Amy Bovenkamp 206-910-2234 EMAIL

Manager

  Susan Elderkin 206-714-3367 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU16 Division 2 (08) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. HSA Select G08 Young 2810901397320
. PSA Force G08 Black 1996212312110
. MIFC G08 Maroon 129450191900
. Southlake Select G08/09 Flames 119342913-40
. Seattle United NW G08 Blue 9532013850
. Washington Rush Select G08 A 58152621-150
. UPSC Storm 581521726-90
. Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy 58152626-200

HSA Select G08 Young Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
2 Sat Dec 2 10:00 am HSA Select G08 Young 1:0 Southlake Select G08/09 Flames Walt Hundley Playfield 1
8 Sat Dec 9 12:30 pm Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy 0:8 HSA Select G08 Young Odle Middle School Field
January 2024
14 Sat Jan 6 2:00 pm HSA Select G08 Young 3:0 MIFC G08 Maroon Delridge Community Center North Field
22 Sat Jan 20 9:00 am Washington Rush Select G08 A 0:5 HSA Select G08 Young Kasch Park Field #1
26 Sat Jan 27 11:00 am HSA Select G08 Young 6:2 UPSC Storm Hiawatha Community Center Sports Field
February 2024
30 Sat Feb 3 10:30 am HSA Select G08 Young 2:1 Seattle United NW G08 Blue Sealth Turf
33 Sat Feb 10 11:00 am MIFC G08 Maroon 2:3 HSA Select G08 Young Islander Middle School
37 Sat Feb 24 10:30 am Southlake Select G08/09 Flames 0:4 HSA Select G08 Young Hazen High School Turf
18 Sun Feb 25 12:00 pm HSA Select G08 Young 0:0 PSA Force G08 Black Walt Hundley Playfield 1
March 2024
42 Sat Mar 2 12:30 pm HSA Select G08 Young 7:2 Washington Rush Select G08 A Hiawatha Community Center Sports Field
47 Sat Mar 9 12:00 am UPSC Storm vs HSA Select G08 Young Curtis HS Curtis JH Football Field
12 Sat Mar 16 4:00 pm Seattle United NW G08 Blue vs HSA Select G08 Young Ingraham High School Stadium
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 3/3/2024 1:11 am)