Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Eric Braddy 206-931-1040 EMAIL

Manager

  Erin O'Leary 206-450-8970 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

GU16 Division 2 (08) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. HSA Select G08 Young 259801325270
. PSA Force G08 Black 1996212312110
. MIFC G08 Maroon 129450191900
. Seattle United NW G08 Blue 9532013850
. Southlake Select G08/09 Flames 88242813-50
. Washington Rush Select G08 A 57142414-100
. Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy 57142625-190
. UPSC Storm 581521726-90

Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
3 Sat Dec 2 9:00 am PSA Force G08 Black 4:1 Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy Marysville Pilchuck High School Turf
8 Sat Dec 9 12:30 pm Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy 0:8 HSA Select G08 Young Odle Middle School Field
11 Sat Dec 16 11:00 am UPSC Storm 2:2 Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy Curtis HS Curtis JH Football Field
January 2024
16 Sat Jan 6 11:30 am Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy 0:0 Washington Rush Select G08 A Robinswood 1
20 Sat Jan 13 1:00 pm Seattle United NW G08 Blue vs Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy Queen Anne Bowl Playfield
21 Sat Jan 20 10:00 am Southlake Select G08/09 Flames 3:0 Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy Hazen High School Turf
28 Sat Jan 27 11:30 am Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy 0:6 MIFC G08 Maroon Robinswood 1
February 2024
32 Sat Feb 3 1:30 pm Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy 3:2 UPSC Storm Robinswood 1
March 2024
44 Sat Mar 2 1:30 pm Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy vs Southlake Select G08/09 Flames Robinswood 1
45 Sat Mar 9 9:30 am MIFC G08 Maroon vs Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy South Mercer Playfields East
40 Sun Mar 17 9:30 am Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy vs Seattle United NW G08 Blue Robinswood 1
34 Sat Mar 23 Washington Rush Select G08 A vs Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 2/27/2024 4:25 pm)