UPSC Storm (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Jennifer Starnes 253-223-1958 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU16 Division 2 (08) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. HSA Select G08 Young 217700285230
. PSA Force G08 Black 1886202312110
. MIFC G08 Maroon 129450191900
. Seattle United NW G08 Blue 9532013850
. Southlake Select G08/09 Flames 8723289-10
. Washington Rush Select G08 A 57142414-100
. Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy 57142625-190
. UPSC Storm 581521726-90

UPSC Storm Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
1 Sat Dec 2 2:00 pm MIFC G08 Maroon 3:1 UPSC Storm Islander Middle School
7 Sat Dec 9 2:00 pm UPSC Storm 2:4 Seattle United NW G08 Blue Curtis HS Curtis JH Football Field
11 Sat Dec 16 11:00 am UPSC Storm 2:2 Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy Curtis HS Curtis JH Football Field
January 2024
13 Sat Jan 6 12:00 pm Southlake Select G08/09 Flames 1:1 UPSC Storm Hazen High School Turf
23 Sat Jan 20 11:00 am UPSC Storm 3:5 PSA Force G08 Black Curtis HS Curtis JH Football Field
26 Sat Jan 27 11:00 am HSA Select G08 Young 6:2 UPSC Storm Hiawatha Community Center Sports Field
February 2024
32 Sat Feb 3 1:30 pm Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy 3:2 UPSC Storm Robinswood 1
35 Sat Feb 10 11:00 am UPSC Storm 4:2 Southlake Select G08/09 Flames Curtis HS Curtis JH Football Field
38 Sat Feb 24 Washington Rush Select G08 A vs UPSC Storm
March 2024
43 Sat Mar 2 PSA Force G08 Black vs UPSC Storm
47 Sat Mar 9 11:00 am UPSC Storm vs HSA Select G08 Young Curtis HS Curtis JH Football Field
19 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am UPSC Storm vs Washington Rush Select G08 A Curtis HS Curtis JH Football Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 2/16/2024 10:56 am)