Southlake Select G08/09 Flames (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Todd Johnson   EMAIL

Manager

  Natalie Milne 206-606-3797 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU16 Division 2 (08) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. HSA Select G08 Young 217700285230
. PSA Force G08 Black 1886202312110
. MIFC G08 Maroon 129450191900
. Seattle United NW G08 Blue 9532013850
. Southlake Select G08/09 Flames 8723289-10
. Washington Rush Select G08 A 57142414-100
. Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy 57142625-190
. UPSC Storm 581521726-90

Southlake Select G08/09 Flames Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
2 Sat Dec 2 10:00 am HSA Select G08 Young 1:0 Southlake Select G08/09 Flames Walt Hundley Playfield 1
6 Sat Dec 9 11:00 am Washington Rush Select G08 A 1:1 Southlake Select G08/09 Flames Tambark Creek Park Tambark Creek
9 Sat Dec 16 1:30 pm Southlake Select G08/09 Flames 0:2 PSA Force G08 Black Hazen High School Turf
January 2024
13 Sat Jan 6 12:00 pm Southlake Select G08/09 Flames 1:1 UPSC Storm Hazen High School Turf
17 Sat Jan 13 12:15 pm Southlake Select G08/09 Flames vs MIFC G08 Maroon Hazen High School Turf
21 Sat Jan 20 10:00 am Southlake Select G08/09 Flames 3:0 Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy Hazen High School Turf
25 Sat Jan 27 Southlake Select G08/09 Flames vs Seattle United NW G08 Blue
February 2024
31 Sat Feb 3 10:00 am PSA Force G08 Black 0:1 Southlake Select G08/09 Flames Strawberry Field #1 (Turf)
35 Sat Feb 10 11:00 am UPSC Storm 4:2 Southlake Select G08/09 Flames Curtis HS Curtis JH Football Field
37 Sat Feb 24 10:30 am Southlake Select G08/09 Flames vs HSA Select G08 Young Hazen High School Turf
March 2024
44 Sat Mar 2 1:30 pm Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy vs Southlake Select G08/09 Flames Robinswood 1
48 Sat Mar 9 12:30 pm Seattle United NW G08 Blue vs Southlake Select G08/09 Flames Ingraham High School Field 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 2/20/2024 3:59 pm)