Seattle United NW G08 Blue (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Bryn Bunich 425-260-1788 EMAIL

Coach

  Daniel Swayne 575-770-5179 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU16 Division 2 (08) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. HSA Select G08 Young 2810901397320
. PSA Force G08 Black 1996212312110
. MIFC G08 Maroon 129450191900
. Southlake Select G08/09 Flames 119342913-40
. Seattle United NW G08 Blue 9532013850
. Washington Rush Select G08 A 58152621-150
. UPSC Storm 581521726-90
. Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy 58152626-200

Seattle United NW G08 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
4 Sat Dec 2 2:15 pm Seattle United NW G08 Blue 3:1 Washington Rush Select G08 A Shoreline Center Shoreline A West
7 Sat Dec 9 2:00 pm UPSC Storm 2:4 Seattle United NW G08 Blue Curtis HS Curtis JH Football Field
January 2024
20 Sat Jan 13 1:00 pm Seattle United NW G08 Blue vs Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy Queen Anne Bowl Playfield
24 Sun Jan 21 1:15 pm Seattle United NW G08 Blue 4:1 MIFC G08 Maroon Ingraham High School Field 1
25 Sat Jan 27 Southlake Select G08/09 Flames vs Seattle United NW G08 Blue
15 Sun Jan 28 10:00 am PSA Force G08 Black 2:1 Seattle United NW G08 Blue Strawberry Field #1 (Turf)
February 2024
30 Sat Feb 3 10:30 am HSA Select G08 Young 2:1 Seattle United NW G08 Blue Sealth Turf
36 Sat Feb 10 3:00 pm Seattle United NW G08 Blue vs PSA Force G08 Black Shorewood HS
March 2024
41 Sat Mar 2 9:00 am MIFC G08 Maroon vs Seattle United NW G08 Blue Islander Middle School
48 Sat Mar 9 12:30 pm Seattle United NW G08 Blue vs Southlake Select G08/09 Flames Ingraham High School Field 2
12 Sat Mar 16 4:00 pm Seattle United NW G08 Blue vs HSA Select G08 Young Ingraham High School Stadium
40 Sun Mar 17 9:30 am Lake Hills Select G08 Braddy vs Seattle United NW G08 Blue Robinswood 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 3/3/2024 1:10 am)