Blackhills FC G09 Red (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jon Scott 509-899-9604 EMAIL

Manager

  Lauressa Richardson   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU15 Division 2 (09) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Seattle United South G09 Blue 248800357280
. Tracyton SC G09 Orange 188503283250
. Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G09 Black 188503194150
. NSC G09A 1795222918110
. HSA Select G09 Director 1685212110110
. Seattle United SH G09 Blue 1274303117140
. Snohomish United G09 Red 983501224-120
. Crossfire Select G09 B 77241710-30
. Crossfire Select G09 C 78251922-130
. Seattle United NW G09 Blue 48161328-250
. Blackhills FC G09 Red 06060323-200
. IFC G09 Select/Kleinman 07070132-310

Blackhills FC G09 Red Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
January 2024
21 Sat Jan 6 3:00 pm Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G09 Black 5:0 Blackhills FC G09 Red Heritage Recreation Center Field A
36 Sat Jan 20 4:00 pm Blackhills FC G09 Red 0:3 Crossfire Select G09 B Capital High School Turf Field
40 Sat Jan 27 11:00 am Tracyton SC G09 Orange 4:1 Blackhills FC G09 Red Gordon Fields 1
18 Sun Jan 28 12:30 pm Blackhills FC G09 Red 1:5 HSA Select G09 Director Capital High School Turf Field
February 2024
54 Sat Feb 10 12:30 pm Blackhills FC G09 Red 1:2 Seattle United South G09 Blue Olympia High School Ingersoll Stadium
56 Sat Feb 24 3:00 pm Crossfire Select G09 C 4:0 Blackhills FC G09 Red Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
March 2024
47 Fri Mar 1 7:00 pm IFC G09 Select/Kleinman vs Blackhills FC G09 Red Central Park 1
64 Sat Mar 2 1:30 pm Crossfire Select G09 B vs Blackhills FC G09 Red Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
1 Sun Mar 3 2:15 pm Seattle United NW G09 Blue vs Blackhills FC G09 Red Ingraham High School Stadium
72 Sat Mar 9 Blackhills FC G09 Red vs Snohomish United G09 Red
30 Sat Mar 16 1:00 pm Blackhills FC G09 Red vs NSC G09A Capital High School Turf Field
12 Sun Mar 17 2:15 pm Blackhills FC G09 Red vs Seattle United SH G09 Blue Capital High School Turf Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 2/24/2024 9:53 pm)