IFC G09 Select/Kleinman (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jon Collette   EMAIL

Manager

  Ryan Kleinman 801-916-8598 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU15 Division 2 (09) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Seattle United South G09 Blue 248800357280
. Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G09 Black 188503194150
. HSA Select G09 Director 1685212110110
. Tracyton SC G09 Orange 157403243210
. NSC G09A 1484222616100
. Seattle United SH G09 Blue 1274303117140
. Snohomish United G09 Red 973401021-110
. Crossfire Select G09 B 77241710-30
. Crossfire Select G09 C 47151522-170
. Seattle United NW G09 Blue 47151324-210
. Blackhills FC G09 Red 05050319-160
. IFC G09 Select/Kleinman 07070132-310

IFC G09 Select/Kleinman Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
4 Sat Dec 2 6:00 pm IFC G09 Select/Kleinman 0:10 Seattle United SH G09 Blue Central Park 2
8 Sat Dec 9 9:15 am Crossfire Select G09 C 2:0 IFC G09 Select/Kleinman Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
15 Sat Dec 16 10:00 am Snohomish United G09 Red vs IFC G09 Select/Kleinman Snohomish High School Stadium
January 2024
23 Sat Jan 6 10:00 am IFC G09 Select/Kleinman 0:1 Seattle United NW G09 Blue Central Park 3
34 Sat Jan 20 11:00 am Tracyton SC G09 Orange 7:0 IFC G09 Select/Kleinman Gordon Fields 1
41 Sat Jan 27 10:00 am IFC G09 Select/Kleinman 1:8 NSC G09A Central Park 3
February 2024
29 Thu Feb 8 7:00 pm IFC G09 Select/Kleinman 0:2 Seattle United South G09 Blue Central Park 2
52 Sat Feb 10 12:30 pm Crossfire Select G09 B 2:0 IFC G09 Select/Kleinman Marymoor Park Marymoor 4
57 Sat Feb 24 1:15 pm Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G09 Black vs IFC G09 Select/Kleinman Heritage Recreation Center Field A
March 2024
47 Fri Mar 1 7:00 pm IFC G09 Select/Kleinman vs Blackhills FC G09 Red Central Park 1
65 Sat Mar 2 1:45 pm Tracyton SC G09 Orange vs IFC G09 Select/Kleinman Gordon Fields 1
71 Sat Mar 9 3:00 pm IFC G09 Select/Kleinman vs HSA Select G09 Director Central Park 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 2/15/2024 12:03 pm)