HSA Select G09 Director (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Rustin Director 206-818-4659 EMAIL

Manager

  Forrest Healy 206-948-0675 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU15 Division 2 (09) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Seattle United South G09 Blue 2498103611250
. Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G09 Black 219603274230
. NSC G09A 20106223319140
. Tracyton SC G09 Orange 188503283250
. HSA Select G09 Director 1685212110110
. Seattle United SH G09 Blue 1274303117140
. Snohomish United G09 Red 983501224-120
. Crossfire Select G09 B 77241710-30
. Crossfire Select G09 C 79261930-210
. Seattle United NW G09 Blue 48161328-250
. Blackhills FC G09 Red 06060323-200
. IFC G09 Select/Kleinman 07070132-310

HSA Select G09 Director Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
2 Sun Dec 3 3:30 pm HSA Select G09 Director 0:0 Tracyton SC G09 Orange Walt Hundley Playfield 1
11 Sat Dec 9 11:00 am NSC G09A 0:3 HSA Select G09 Director North Creek Playfields 1
January 2024
20 Sat Jan 6 12:00 pm HSA Select G09 Director 2:0 Crossfire Select G09 B Delridge Community Center North Field
31 Sat Jan 20 10:45 am Seattle United SH G09 Blue 5:3 HSA Select G09 Director Shorecrest HS
38 Sat Jan 27 9:00 am HSA Select G09 Director 3:2 Crossfire Select G09 C Hiawatha Community Center Sports Field
18 Sun Jan 28 12:30 pm Blackhills FC G09 Red 1:5 HSA Select G09 Director Capital High School Turf Field
February 2024
44 Sat Feb 3 12:30 pm HSA Select G09 Director 1:2 Snohomish United G09 Red Walt Hundley Playfield 1
49 Sat Feb 10 3:00 pm Seattle United NW G09 Blue 0:4 HSA Select G09 Director Ingraham High School Stadium
March 2024
62 Sat Mar 2 4:30 pm HSA Select G09 Director vs Seattle United SH G09 Blue Hiawatha Community Center Sports Field
26 Sun Mar 3 1:00 pm HSA Select G09 Director vs Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G09 Black Delridge Community Center North Field
71 Sat Mar 9 3:00 pm IFC G09 Select/Kleinman vs HSA Select G09 Director Central Park 3
60 Sun Mar 17 12:00 am Seattle United South G09 Blue vs HSA Select G09 Director
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 3/2/2024 11:38 pm)