Tracyton SC G09 Orange (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Brandon Milovich   EMAIL

Manager

  Natasha Milovich 360-621-8268 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU15 Division 2 (09) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Seattle United South G09 Blue 2498103611250
. Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G09 Black 219603274230
. NSC G09A 20106223319140
. Tracyton SC G09 Orange 188503283250
. HSA Select G09 Director 1685212110110
. Seattle United SH G09 Blue 1274303117140
. Snohomish United G09 Red 983501224-120
. Crossfire Select G09 B 77241710-30
. Crossfire Select G09 C 79261930-210
. Seattle United NW G09 Blue 48161328-250
. Blackhills FC G09 Red 06060323-200
. IFC G09 Select/Kleinman 07070132-310

Tracyton SC G09 Orange Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
2 Sun Dec 3 3:30 pm HSA Select G09 Director 0:0 Tracyton SC G09 Orange Walt Hundley Playfield 1
9 Sat Dec 9 11:00 am Snohomish United G09 Red 0:5 Tracyton SC G09 Orange Glacier Peak High School Turf
16 Sat Dec 16 4:30 pm Tracyton SC G09 Orange 1:1 Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G09 Black Gordon Fields 1
January 2024
22 Sat Jan 6 11:45 am Tracyton SC G09 Orange 6:0 Crossfire Select G09 C Gordon Fields 1
34 Sat Jan 20 11:00 am Tracyton SC G09 Orange 7:0 IFC G09 Select/Kleinman Gordon Fields 1
40 Sat Jan 27 11:00 am Tracyton SC G09 Orange 4:1 Blackhills FC G09 Red Gordon Fields 1
February 2024
53 Sat Feb 10 1:15 pm NSC G09A 1:1 Tracyton SC G09 Orange North Creek Playfields 1
58 Sat Feb 24 11:00 am Tracyton SC G09 Orange 4:0 Seattle United NW G09 Blue Gordon Fields 1
March 2024
65 Sat Mar 2 1:45 pm Tracyton SC G09 Orange vs IFC G09 Select/Kleinman Gordon Fields 1
67 Sat Mar 9 12:30 pm Seattle United SH G09 Blue vs Tracyton SC G09 Orange Ingraham High School Field 2
48 Sat Mar 16 12:00 am Seattle United South G09 Blue vs Tracyton SC G09 Orange
28 Sun Mar 17 2:00 pm Crossfire Select G09 B vs Tracyton SC G09 Orange Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 3/2/2024 11:41 pm)