Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Mark Nowak 845-863-3888 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Colin Kimball 360-340-7233 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU17 Division 1 (07) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue 12440010370
. NSC G08 Green 12743014770
. FME SC G07 Blue 1264209720
. Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G07 Black 762316600
. Seattle United NW G07 Blue 57142517-120
. Seattle United South G07 Blue 1403137-40

Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
January 2024
11 Sun Jan 7 10:00 am Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue 1:0 Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G07 Black Woodward Middle School Turf
19 Sat Jan 27 11:00 am Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue 2:1 FME SC G07 Blue Bainbridge High School Stadium
17 Sun Jan 28 9:00 am NSC G08 Green 1:2 Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue North Creek Playfields 1
February 2024
23 Sat Feb 3 2:30 pm Seattle United South G07 Blue vs Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue Genesee Playfields Genesee Lower
6 Sun Feb 11 10:30 am Seattle United NW G07 Blue 1:5 Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue Queen Anne Bowl Playfield
March 2024
31 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue vs NSC G08 Green Woodward Middle School Turf
25 Sun Mar 3 3:00 pm Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G07 Black vs Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue Sparks Stadium Turf
36 Sat Mar 9 1:00 pm FME SC G07 Blue vs Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
37 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue vs NSC G08 Green Woodward Middle School Turf
14 Sun Mar 17 12:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue vs Seattle United South G07 Blue Bainbridge High School Stadium
41 Sat Mar 23 11:00 am Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue vs Seattle United NW G07 Blue Woodward Middle School Turf
30 Sun Mar 24 2:15 pm Seattle United South G07 Blue vs Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue Garfield High School Playfield
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 3/2/2024 5:59 pm)