NSC G08 Green (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Ann McGowan 206-818-2111 EMAIL

Manager

  Michelle Coolidge 206-372-8967 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU17 Division 1 (07) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue 15651014770
. FME SC G07 Blue 15752012840
. NSC G08 Green 15853017980
. Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G07 Black 7724178-10
. Seattle United NW G07 Blue 58152620-140
. Seattle United South G07 Blue 1403137-40

NSC G08 Green Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
5 Sat Dec 9 3:00 pm NSC G08 Green 7:0 Crossfire Select G 07/08 A North Creek Playfields 1
January 2024
12 Sat Jan 6 12:00 pm Seattle United NW G07 Blue 1:5 NSC G08 Green Ingraham High School Field 2
15 Sun Jan 21 11:00 am FME SC G07 Blue 2:1 NSC G08 Green Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
20 Sat Jan 27 12:15 pm Seattle United South G07 Blue 0:1 NSC G08 Green Jefferson Playfield
17 Sun Jan 28 9:00 am NSC G08 Green 1:2 Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue North Creek Playfields 1
February 2024
22 Sun Feb 4 7:00 pm Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G07 Black 1:2 NSC G08 Green Heritage Recreation Center Field A
26 Sat Feb 10 3:00 pm NSC G08 Green 4:0 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Woodinville Sports Field 2
29 Sun Feb 11 11:00 am NSC G08 Green 0:1 FME SC G07 Blue Woodinville Sports Field 1
March 2024
31 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue 2:3 NSC G08 Green Woodward Middle School Turf
35 Sat Mar 9 5:00 pm NSC G08 Green vs Seattle United South G07 Blue Woodinville Sports Field 2
37 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue vs NSC G08 Green Woodward Middle School Turf
40 Sun Mar 17 1:00 pm NSC G08 Green vs FME SC G07 Blue Canyon Park Junior High School Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 3/4/2024 1:42 am)