Seattle United NW G07 Blue (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Sena Alkadir 206-549-6121 EMAIL

Manager

  Brett Price 206-390-8740 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU17 Division 1 (07) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue 15651014770
. FME SC G07 Blue 15752012840
. NSC G08 Green 15853017980
. Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G07 Black 7724178-10
. Seattle United NW G07 Blue 58152620-140
. Seattle United South G07 Blue 1403137-40

Seattle United NW G07 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
3 Sat Dec 2 3:15 pm Seattle United South G07 Blue 0:0 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Magnuson Park Magnuson 7
January 2024
12 Sat Jan 6 12:00 pm Seattle United NW G07 Blue 1:5 NSC G08 Green Ingraham High School Field 2
16 Sun Jan 21 9:00 am Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G07 Black 0:1 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Heritage Recreation Center Field A
February 2024
24 Sat Feb 3 11:00 am Seattle United NW G07 Blue 1:2 FME SC G07 Blue Roosevelt High School Roosevelt HS
26 Sat Feb 10 3:00 pm NSC G08 Green 4:0 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Woodinville Sports Field 2
6 Sun Feb 11 10:30 am Seattle United NW G07 Blue 1:5 Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue Queen Anne Bowl Playfield
March 2024
33 Sat Mar 2 12:00 pm Seattle United NW G07 Blue 1:1 Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G07 Black Nathan Hale HS Nathan Hale Stadium
9 Sun Mar 3 1:00 pm FME SC G07 Blue 3:1 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
34 Sat Mar 9 1:00 pm Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G07 Black vs Seattle United NW G07 Blue Heritage Recreation Center Field A
39 Sat Mar 16 1:00 pm Seattle United NW G07 Blue vs Seattle United South G07 Blue Roosevelt High School Roosevelt HS
41 Sat Mar 23 11:00 am Bainbridge Island FC G07 Blue vs Seattle United NW G07 Blue Woodward Middle School Turf
21 Sun Mar 24 1:00 pm Seattle United NW G07 Blue vs Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite G07 Black Addams 2 N/S
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 3/4/2024 1:32 am)