Bainbridge Island FC B08 White (Fall 2021)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Benedict Dugan 206-949-2952 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU14 Division 2 (08) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. HSA Select B08-Hicks 156510206140
. Bainbridge Island FC B08 White 126420216150
. NSC B08 White Wildfire 126420259160
. Crossfire Select B08 Red 126420219120
. PSA Force B08 Black 106321171610
. Cascade FC B08 Green 9532011650
. Everett FC B08 973401014-40
. FME Xtreme 08 Blue 16051539-340
. Seattle United South B08 Blue 06060227-250

Bainbridge Island FC B08 White Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2021
1 Sat Sep 11 12:00 pm Crossfire Select B08 Red 3:1 Bainbridge Island FC B08 White 60 Acres Soccer Complex Field 7
7 Sat Sep 18 12:15 pm Everett FC B08 0:2 Bainbridge Island FC B08 White Kasch Park FIeld #3
October 2021
13 Sat Oct 2 3:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC B08 White 9:0 FME Xtreme 08 Blue Battlepoint Park 5
17 Sat Oct 9 2:30 pm HSA Select B08-Hicks 2:1 Bainbridge Island FC B08 White Delridge Community Center North Field
21 Sat Oct 16 3:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC B08 White 6:0 Seattle United South B08 Blue Battlepoint Park 4
25 Sat Oct 23 3:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC B08 White 2:1 Cascade FC B08 Green Battlepoint Park 5
32 Sat Oct 30 12:30 pm PSA Force B08 Black vs Bainbridge Island FC B08 White Arlington High School Turf Field
November 2021
34 Sat Nov 6 1:00 pm NSC B08 White Wildfire vs Bainbridge Island FC B08 White Woodinville Sports Field 2
37 Sat Nov 13 3:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC B08 White vs HSA Select B08-Hicks Battlepoint Park 5
52 Sun Nov 14 3:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC B08 White vs PSA Force B08 Black Battlepoint Park 5
December 2021
47 Sat Dec 4 1:00 pm FME Xtreme 08 Blue vs Bainbridge Island FC B08 White Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
48 Sat Dec 11 1:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC B08 White vs Crossfire Select B08 Red Battlepoint Park 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 24  (current as of 10/26/2021 1:08 am)