HSA Select B08-Hicks (Fall 2021)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Assistant Coach

  Daniel Seger   EMAIL

Manager

  Samuel Hicks 206-779-2105 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU14 Division 2 (08) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. NSC B08 White Wildfire 311009090
. PSA Force B08 Black 311004040
. Cascade FC B08 Green 311001010
. Crossfire Select B08 Red 311003120
. HSA Select B08-Hicks - - - - - - - - -
. Everett FC B08 0101001-10
. Bainbridge Island FC B08 White 0101013-20
. Seattle United South B08 Blue 0101004-40
. FME Xtreme 08 Blue 0101009-90

HSA Select B08-Hicks Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2021
5 Sat Sep 18 2:30 pm HSA Select B08-Hicks vs FME Xtreme 08 Blue Delridge Community Center North Field
11 Sat Sep 25 9:00 am Everett FC B08 vs HSA Select B08-Hicks Kasch Park Field #2
October 2021
15 Sat Oct 2 3:30 pm HSA Select B08-Hicks vs Seattle United South B08 Blue Georgetown
17 Sat Oct 9 2:30 pm HSA Select B08-Hicks vs Bainbridge Island FC B08 White Delridge Community Center North Field
22 Sat Oct 16 1:30 pm NSC B08 White Wildfire vs HSA Select B08-Hicks North Creek Playfields 4
27 Sat Oct 23 PSA Force B08 Black vs HSA Select B08-Hicks
29 Sat Oct 30 2:30 pm HSA Select B08-Hicks vs Cascade FC B08 Green Delridge Community Center South Field
November 2021
33 Sat Nov 6 2:30 pm HSA Select B08-Hicks vs Crossfire Select B08 Red Delridge Community Center North Field
37 Sat Nov 13 3:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC B08 White vs HSA Select B08-Hicks Battle Point Park 5
40 Sat Nov 20 2:30 pm HSA Select B08-Hicks vs Everett FC B08 Delridge Community Center South Field
December 2021
44 Sat Dec 4 2:30 pm HSA Select B08-Hicks vs Seattle United South B08 Blue Delridge Community Center North Field
54 Sat Dec 18 1:00 pm FME Xtreme 08 Blue vs HSA Select B08-Hicks Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 24  (current as of 9/17/2021 5:39 pm)