NSC B08 White Wildfire (Fall 2021)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Doug Shirley 425-273-1213 EMAIL

Manager

  Christie Lounsberry 425-466-0455 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU14 Division 2 (08) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. HSA Select B08-Hicks 156510206140
. Bainbridge Island FC B08 White 126420216150
. NSC B08 White Wildfire 126420259160
. Crossfire Select B08 Red 126420219120
. PSA Force B08 Black 106321171610
. Cascade FC B08 Green 9532011650
. Everett FC B08 973401014-40
. FME Xtreme 08 Blue 16051539-340
. Seattle United South B08 Blue 06060227-250

NSC B08 White Wildfire Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2021
4 Sat Sep 11 1:00 pm FME Xtreme 08 Blue 0:9 NSC B08 White Wildfire Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
6 Sat Sep 18 10:30 am NSC B08 White Wildfire 2:5 Cascade FC B08 Green North Creek Playfields 2
10 Sat Sep 25 10:30 am NSC B08 White Wildfire 5:0 PSA Force B08 Black North Creek Playfields 4
October 2021
19 Sat Oct 9 10:30 am Everett FC B08 0:2 NSC B08 White Wildfire Walter E. Hall Field #1
22 Sat Oct 16 1:30 pm NSC B08 White Wildfire 1:3 HSA Select B08-Hicks North Creek Playfields 4
26 Sat Oct 23 5:00 pm Seattle United South B08 Blue 1:6 NSC B08 White Wildfire Washington Park
30 Sat Oct 30 3:00 pm Crossfire Select B08 Red vs NSC B08 White Wildfire Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
November 2021
34 Sat Nov 6 1:00 pm NSC B08 White Wildfire vs Bainbridge Island FC B08 White Woodinville Sports Field 2
38 Sat Nov 13 3:00 pm NSC B08 White Wildfire vs Everett FC B08 Woodinville Sports Field 1
53 Sun Nov 14 2:45 pm Cascade FC B08 Green vs NSC B08 White Wildfire Jeanne Hansen Community Park #2 (Turf, lower)
43 Sat Nov 20 PSA Force B08 Black vs NSC B08 White Wildfire
December 2021
49 Sat Dec 11 3:00 pm NSC B08 White Wildfire vs FME Xtreme 08 Blue Woodinville Sports Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 24  (current as of 10/25/2021 9:31 pm)