FME Xtreme 08 Blue (Fall 2021)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Tony Carl 253-226-8364 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU14 Division 2 (08) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. HSA Select B08-Hicks 156510206140
. Bainbridge Island FC B08 White 126420216150
. NSC B08 White Wildfire 126420259160
. Crossfire Select B08 Red 126420219120
. PSA Force B08 Black 106321171610
. Cascade FC B08 Green 9532011650
. Everett FC B08 973401014-40
. FME Xtreme 08 Blue 16051539-340
. Seattle United South B08 Blue 06060227-250

FME Xtreme 08 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2021
4 Sat Sep 11 1:00 pm FME Xtreme 08 Blue 0:9 NSC B08 White Wildfire Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
5 Sat Sep 18 2:30 pm HSA Select B08-Hicks 5:0 FME Xtreme 08 Blue Delridge Community Center North Field
9 Sat Sep 25 12:00 pm Crossfire Select B08 Red 8:1 FME Xtreme 08 Blue Marymoor Park Marymoor 1
October 2021
13 Sat Oct 2 3:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC B08 White 9:0 FME Xtreme 08 Blue Battlepoint Park 5
20 Sat Oct 9 3:00 pm FME Xtreme 08 Blue 3:3 PSA Force B08 Black Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
28 Sat Oct 23 3:00 pm FME Xtreme 08 Blue 1:5 Everett FC B08 Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
November 2021
36 Sat Nov 6 1:00 pm FME Xtreme 08 Blue vs Seattle United South B08 Blue Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
41 Sat Nov 20 1:30 pm Crossfire Select B08 Red vs FME Xtreme 08 Blue Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
December 2021
47 Sat Dec 4 1:00 pm FME Xtreme 08 Blue vs Bainbridge Island FC B08 White Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
24 Sun Dec 5 10:30 am Cascade FC B08 Green vs FME Xtreme 08 Blue Jeanne Hansen Community Park #2 (Turf, lower)
49 Sat Dec 11 3:00 pm NSC B08 White Wildfire vs FME Xtreme 08 Blue Woodinville Sports Field 1
54 Sat Dec 18 1:00 pm FME Xtreme 08 Blue vs HSA Select B08-Hicks Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 24  (current as of 10/25/2021 9:32 pm)