NB05136 FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys (Spring 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Marcello Manzano 540-419-0964 EMAIL

Manager

  Marcello Manzano 540-840-4346 EMAIL

FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2020
NB15D5 15538 Sun Apr 19 11:30 am ALEX 05 Black vs FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys Hammond Middle School 1
NB15D5 15502 Sat Apr 25 3:00 pm FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys vs ALEX 05 Black Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #1
NB15D5 15518 Sun Apr 26 10:00 am FPYC United Gold 05 vs FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys Draper Drive Park Turf 2
May 2020
NB15D5 15521 Sun May 3 6:00 pm VYS 05B White vs FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys Marshall High School Field #2
NB15D5 15656 Sat May 9 3:00 pm FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys vs WALD 05 Boys - White Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #1
NB15D5 15525 Sun May 10 10:00 am BRU United 05B Blue vs FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys Sherando #3
NB15D5 15529 Sun May 17 9:00 am FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys vs CYA 05B Silver Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #1
NB15D5 15534 Sun May 31 9:00 am FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys vs PWSI Boys 2005 Pride Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #1
June 2020
NB15D5 15506 Sat Jun 6 9:00 am FFC 2005 Boys Red vs FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys FFC Park @ Spotsylvania Sportsplex 10
NB15D5 15510 Sun Jun 7 9:00 am FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys vs ASC 05 Spartans Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 31  (current as of 5/31/2020 10:05 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day