NB0554 VYS 05B White (Spring 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Ozzie McKenzie 703-408-4692 EMAIL

Manager

  Heather Helmstetter 703-963-2155 EMAIL

VYS 05B White Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2020
NB15D5 15651 Sat Apr 4 BRYC Elite Academy U15 Black vs VYS 05B White
NB15D5 15515 Sun Apr 19 10:00 am VYS 05B White vs BRU United 05B Blue Oakton HS Stadium Turf
NB15D5 15519 Sun Apr 26 9:30 am VYS 05B White vs ASC 05 Spartans Oakton HS Stadium Turf
May 2020
NB15D5 15537 Sat May 2 9:00 am FFC 2005 Boys Red vs VYS 05B White FFC Park @ Spotsylvania Sportsplex 10
NB15D5 15521 Sun May 3 6:00 pm VYS 05B White vs FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys Marshall High School Field #2
NB15D5 15526 Sun May 10 3:30 pm CYA 05B Silver vs VYS 05B White Sully Highlands 2
NB15D5 15531 Sun May 17 3:00 pm VYS 05B White vs ALEX 05 Black Marshall High School Field #2
NB15D5 15503 Sat May 30 3:00 pm PWSI Boys 2005 Pride vs VYS 05B White Ali Krieger Sports Complex #7
NB15D5 15533 Sun May 31 12:00 pm FFC 2005 Boys Red vs VYS 05B White FFC Park @ Spotsylvania Sportsplex 10
June 2020
NB15D5 15509 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm FPYC United Gold 05 vs VYS 05B White Draper Drive Park Turf 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 31  (current as of 5/31/2020 10:05 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day