NB0547 FPYC United Gold 05 (Spring 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Michael Doherty 757-240-0388 EMAIL

Manager

  Carol Parry 703-403-8806 EMAIL

Asst. Coach

  Amir Kazim    

FPYC United Gold 05 Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2020
NB15D5 15501 Sat Apr 18 1:30 pm FFC 2005 Boys Red vs FPYC United Gold 05 FFC Park @ Spotsylvania Sportsplex 11
NB15D5 15513 Sun Apr 19 3:30 pm CYA 05B Silver vs FPYC United Gold 05 Westfield HS Turf
NB15D5 15536 Sat Apr 25 4:00 pm FPYC United Gold 05 vs BRU United 05B Blue Draper Drive Park Turf 1
NB15D5 15518 Sun Apr 26 10:00 am FPYC United Gold 05 vs FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys Draper Drive Park Turf 2
May 2020
NB15D5 15655 Sat May 2 4:00 pm FPYC United Gold 05 vs LAPL La Plata United Draper Drive Park Turf 1
NB15D5 15523 Sun May 3 2:00 pm ALEX 05 Black vs FPYC United Gold 05 Limerick 1
NB15D5 15528 Sun May 17 6:30 pm ASC 05 Spartans vs FPYC United Gold 05 Ballenger Creek Park Turf Field
NB15D5 15532 Sun May 31 10:00 am BRU United 05B Blue vs FPYC United Gold 05 Sherando #3
June 2020
NB15D5 15507 Sat Jun 6 10:00 am FPYC United Gold 05 vs PWSI Boys 2005 Pride Draper Drive Park Turf 1
NB15D5 15509 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm FPYC United Gold 05 vs VYS 05B White Draper Drive Park Turf 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 31  (current as of 7/5/2020 4:56 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day