NB0524 CYA 05B Silver (Spring 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Farhod Tulaganov   EMAIL

Manager

  John Lowry   EMAIL

Asst. Coach

  Luis Silva   EMAIL

CYA 05B Silver Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2020
NB15D5 15513 Sun Apr 19 3:30 pm CYA 05B Silver vs FPYC United Gold 05 Westfield HS Turf
NB15D5 15517 Sun Apr 26 10:00 am CYA 05B Silver vs PWSI Boys 2005 Pride Poplar Tree Park #3
May 2020
NB15D5 15520 Sun May 3 3:30 pm CYA 05B Silver vs FFC 2005 Boys Red Westfield HS Turf
NB15D5 15539 Sat May 9 1:45 pm CYA 05B Silver vs ASC 05 Spartans Westfield HS Turf
NB15D5 15526 Sun May 10 3:30 pm CYA 05B Silver vs VYS 05B White Sully Highlands 2
NB15D5 15653 Sat May 16 12:00 pm CYA 05B Silver vs HSC Revolution U15 Westfield HS Turf
NB15D5 15529 Sun May 17 9:00 am FSCI Phoenix Orange 05 Boys vs CYA 05B Silver Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #1
NB15D5 15535 Sun May 31 8:00 am ALEX 05 Black vs CYA 05B Silver Witter Fields Complex #2
June 2020
NB15D5 15504 Sat Jun 6 12:30 pm ASC 05 Spartans vs CYA 05B Silver Ballenger Creek Park Turf Field
NB15D5 15508 Sun Jun 7 3:00 pm BRU United 05B Blue vs CYA 05B Silver Handley High School Full size turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 31  (current as of 5/31/2020 10:05 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day