South Whidbey Reign (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  MARC KUKUK 425-471-0854 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Jeremy Cornwell +1 (509) 389-6909 EMAIL

Manager

  Brooke Cornwell 360-320-7059 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU17 Division 3 (07) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Washington Rush Select G07 A 2911902274230
. South Whidbey Reign 208602271260
. BUFC Bellevue United G08/09 Blue 98350812-40
. Valor G08 S-Rasband 97340914-50
. NSC G08 Black Vipers 27052316-130
. Crossfire Select G 07/08 A 1201117-60
. Irish Lions 17061526-210

South Whidbey Reign Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
1 Sat Dec 2 South Whidbey Reign 9:0 Irish Lions
6 Sat Dec 9 BUFC Bellevue United G08/09 Blue 1:2 South Whidbey Reign
9 Sat Dec 16 South Whidbey Reign 5:0 Valor G08 S-Rasband
January 2024
11 Sat Jan 6 1:00 pm NSC G08 Black Vipers 0:0 South Whidbey Reign North Creek Playfields 1
18 Sat Jan 20 9:00 am Irish Lions 0:4 South Whidbey Reign Kasch Park Field #2
February 2024
25 Sat Feb 10 South Whidbey Reign 6:0 NSC G08 Black Vipers
30 Sat Feb 24 11:15 am Washington Rush Select G07 A 0:0 South Whidbey Reign Archbishop Murphy High School (AMHS) Turf
20 Sun Feb 25 12:00 pm South Whidbey Reign 1:0 BUFC Bellevue United G08/09 Blue
March 2024
33 Sat Mar 2 South Whidbey Reign vs Crossfire Select G 07/08 A
77 Sun Mar 10 12:00 pm Crossfire Select G 07/08 A vs South Whidbey Reign Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
13 Sat Mar 16 12:00 pm South Whidbey Reign vs Washington Rush Select G07 A
23 Sat Mar 23 2:00 pm Valor G08 S-Rasband vs South Whidbey Reign Ravensdale Park Field 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 3/3/2024 12:59 am)