NSC G08 Black Vipers (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Tim Berglund 425-248-7332 EMAIL

Manager

  Mirna Musun 509-475-3275 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU17 Division 3 (07) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Washington Rush Select G07 A 259801224180
. South Whidbey Reign 166501261250
. BUFC Bellevue United G08/09 Blue 963308620
. Valor G08 S-Rasband 97340914-50
. NSC G08 Black Vipers 27052316-130
. Crossfire Select G 07/08 A 1201117-60
. Irish Lions 17061526-210

NSC G08 Black Vipers Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
3 Sat Dec 2 Valor G08 S-Rasband 2:1 NSC G08 Black Vipers
4 Sat Dec 9 9:00 am NSC G08 Black Vipers 1:3 Washington Rush Select G07 A North Creek Playfields 1
January 2024
11 Sat Jan 6 1:00 pm NSC G08 Black Vipers 0:0 South Whidbey Reign North Creek Playfields 1
17 Sat Jan 20 3:00 pm NSC G08 Black Vipers 0:2 Valor G08 S-Rasband Big Finn Hill Turf
21 Sat Jan 27 9:00 am Washington Rush Select G07 A 1:1 NSC G08 Black Vipers Kasch Park FIeld #3
February 2024
24 Sat Feb 3 11:30 am NSC G08 Black Vipers 0:2 BUFC Bellevue United G08/09 Blue North Creek Playfields 4
25 Sat Feb 10 South Whidbey Reign 6:0 NSC G08 Black Vipers
March 2024
28 Sat Mar 2 Irish Lions vs NSC G08 Black Vipers
14 Sun Mar 10 11:00 am Irish Lions vs NSC G08 Black Vipers Kasch Park FIeld #3
7 Sat Mar 16 BUFC Bellevue United G08/09 Blue vs NSC G08 Black Vipers
74 Sat Mar 23 9:00 am Crossfire Select G 07/08 A vs NSC G08 Black Vipers Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
73 Sat Mar 30 NSC G08 Black Vipers vs Crossfire Select G 07/08 A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 2/13/2024 10:20 pm)