Washington Rush Select G07 A (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Joe Smeby   EMAIL

Manager

  Kelly Schalo 425-232-2332 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU17 Division 3 (07) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Washington Rush Select G07 A 259801224180
. South Whidbey Reign 166501261250
. BUFC Bellevue United G08/09 Blue 963308620
. Valor G08 S-Rasband 97340914-50
. NSC G08 Black Vipers 27052316-130
. Crossfire Select G 07/08 A 1201117-60
. Irish Lions 17061526-210

Washington Rush Select G07 A Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
4 Sat Dec 9 9:00 am NSC G08 Black Vipers 1:3 Washington Rush Select G07 A North Creek Playfields 1
8 Sat Dec 16 3:00 pm Irish Lions 1:3 Washington Rush Select G07 A Kasch Park Field #2
January 2024
10 Sat Jan 6 12:00 pm Valor G08 S-Rasband 0:1 Washington Rush Select G07 A Petrovitsky 1
13 Sat Jan 13 South Whidbey Reign vs Washington Rush Select G07 A
16 Sat Jan 20 BUFC Bellevue United G08/09 Blue 0:1 Washington Rush Select G07 A
35 Sun Jan 21 5:00 pm Crossfire Select G 07/08 A 0:6 Washington Rush Select G07 A Marymoor Park Marymoor 3
21 Sat Jan 27 9:00 am Washington Rush Select G07 A 1:1 NSC G08 Black Vipers Kasch Park FIeld #3
February 2024
22 Sat Feb 3 9:00 am Washington Rush Select G07 A 4:0 Irish Lions Tambark Creek Park Tambark Creek
2 Sun Feb 4 1:45 pm Washington Rush Select G07 A 2:1 BUFC Bellevue United G08/09 Blue Tambark Creek Park Tambark Creek
26 Sat Feb 10 1:00 pm Washington Rush Select G07 A 1:0 Valor G08 S-Rasband Tambark Creek Park Tambark Creek
30 Sat Feb 24 11:15 am Washington Rush Select G07 A vs South Whidbey Reign Archbishop Murphy High School (AMHS) Turf
March 2024
32 Sat Mar 2 Washington Rush Select G07 A vs BUFC Bellevue United G08/09 Blue
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 2/14/2024 5:12 pm)