NG0895 MRM Rush Vikings '08G (Spring 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Dennis Shardt 301-972-0030 EMAIL

Manager

  Tyrone Miller 301-876-1212 EMAIL

MRM Rush Vikings '08G Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2020
NG12D4 12051 Sat Apr 4 FSCI Phoenix 08 Girls Orange vs MRM Rush Vikings '08G
NG12D4 12055 Sat Apr 18 1:00 pm GSC Spirit Red 08 vs MRM Rush Vikings '08G Grist Mill Park #4B (U9-12)
NG12D4 12061 Sun Apr 19 3:30 pm MRM Rush Vikings '08G vs VYS 08G White Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
NG12D4 12041 Sat Apr 25 11:00 am MRM Rush Vikings '08G vs SYC Pride 08 Black Maryland SoccerPlex #6b
NG12D4 12064 Sun Apr 26 9:30 am MCLN 2008 Girls Silver vs MRM Rush Vikings '08G Police Field RF #1
May 2020
NG12D4 12067 Sun May 3 9:30 am MRM Rush Vikings '08G vs ALEX 2008 Girls Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
NG12D4 12068 Sun May 10 12:30 pm VYS 08G White vs MRM Rush Vikings '08G Oakton HS 3L
NG12D4 12073 Sun May 17 11:00 am MRM Rush Vikings '08G vs FSCI Phoenix 08 Girls Orange Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
NG12D4 12076 Sun May 31 9:30 am MRM Rush Vikings '08G vs GSC Spirit Red 08 Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
June 2020
NG12D4 12058 Sun Jun 7 8:00 am ALEX 2008 Girls Blue vs MRM Rush Vikings '08G Limerick 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 31  (current as of 5/31/2020 10:42 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day