NG0883 MCLN 2008 Girls Silver (Spring 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Josue Ugarte 571-205-0483 EMAIL

Manager

  David Baum 571-205-0483 EMAIL

MCLN 2008 Girls Silver Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2020
NG12D4 12043 Sat Apr 18 6:00 pm VSA 08G Premier Red vs MCLN 2008 Girls Silver Long Park #2B
NG12D4 12060 Sun Apr 19 9:00 am FSCI Phoenix 08 Girls Orange vs MCLN 2008 Girls Silver Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #6
NG12D4 12064 Sun Apr 26 9:30 am MCLN 2008 Girls Silver vs MRM Rush Vikings '08G Police Field RF #1
May 2020
NG12D4 12066 Sun May 3 12:30 pm MCLN 2008 Girls Silver vs VYS 08G White Police Field RF #1
NG12D4 12070 Sun May 10 12:30 pm MCLN 2008 Girls Silver vs ALEX 2008 Girls Blue Police Field RF #1
NG12D4 12071 Sun May 17 12:00 pm ALEX 2008 Girls Blue vs MCLN 2008 Girls Silver Fort Ward Park 1
NG12D4 12052 Sat May 30 1:00 pm GSC Spirit Red 08 vs MCLN 2008 Girls Silver Grist Mill Park #4C (U9-12)
NG12D4 12075 Sun May 31 9:30 am MCLN 2008 Girls Silver vs FSCI Phoenix 08 Girls Orange Police Field RF #1
June 2020
NG12D4 12054 Sat Jun 6 8:00 am VYS 08G White vs MCLN 2008 Girls Silver Oakton HS 3L
NG12D4 12057 Sun Jun 7 9:30 am MCLN 2008 Girls Silver vs GSC Spirit Red 08 Police Field RF #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 31  (current as of 5/31/2020 10:41 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day