NG0887 ALEX 2008 Girls Blue (Spring 2020)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Todd Briggs 703-282-1921 EMAIL

Manager

  Paul Crutchfield 703-626-3653 EMAIL

ALEX 2008 Girls Blue Schedule

DIV GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2020
NG12D4 12059 Sun Apr 19 8:00 am ALEX 2008 Girls Blue vs GSC Spirit Red 08 Limerick 1
NG12D4 12063 Sun Apr 26 9:00 am FSCI Phoenix 08 Girls Orange vs ALEX 2008 Girls Blue Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #6
May 2020
NG12D4 12042 Sat May 2 5:00 pm ALEX 2008 Girls Blue vs VIVA 08G Ben Brenman Park #1
NG12D4 12067 Sun May 3 9:30 am MRM Rush Vikings '08G vs ALEX 2008 Girls Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
NG12D4 12070 Sun May 10 12:30 pm MCLN 2008 Girls Silver vs ALEX 2008 Girls Blue Police Field RF #1
NG12D4 12050 Sat May 16 5:00 pm ALEX 2008 Girls Blue vs VYS 08G White Ben Brenman Park #1
NG12D4 12071 Sun May 17 12:00 pm ALEX 2008 Girls Blue vs MCLN 2008 Girls Silver Fort Ward Park 1
NG12D4 12074 Sun May 31 5:00 pm VYS 08G White vs ALEX 2008 Girls Blue Oakton HS 3R
June 2020
NG12D4 12053 Sat Jun 6 3:30 pm ALEX 2008 Girls Blue vs FSCI Phoenix 08 Girls Orange Fort Ward Park 1
NG12D4 12058 Sun Jun 7 8:00 am ALEX 2008 Girls Blue vs MRM Rush Vikings '08G Limerick 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 31  (current as of 7/11/2020 1:21 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day