Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Ian McCallum 206-229-5535 EMAIL

Manager

  Elizabeth Bamber 206-291-7714 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU19 Division 1 (05) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. NSC G06/07 Green 167511186120
. Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue 14640210460
. Crossfire Select G05 A 1283232212100
. HSA Select G05 Coronado 97340191450
. FME SC G05/06 Blue 982331013-30
. PSA Force G05 Black 18071333-300

Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
January 2024
10 Sat Jan 6 5:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue 2:0 HSA Select G05 Coronado Bainbridge High School Stadium
17 Sat Jan 20 2:00 pm NSC G06/07 Green 2:2 Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue Lynwood HS Turf #2
19 Sat Jan 27 5:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue 1:0 FME SC G05/06 Blue Bainbridge High School Stadium
February 2024
15 Sun Feb 4 2:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue 1:1 Crossfire Select G05 A Woodward Middle School Turf
26 Sat Feb 10 12:30 pm HSA Select G05 Coronado 0:1 Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue Delridge Community Center South Field
29 Sat Feb 24 2:00 pm Crossfire Select G05 A 1:3 Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue Marymoor Park Marymoor 1
March 2024
31 Sat Mar 2 3:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue vs NSC G06/07 Green Woodward Middle School Turf
5 Sun Mar 3 11:00 am FME SC G05/06 Blue vs Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
36 Sat Mar 9 3:00 pm FME SC G05/06 Blue vs Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
9 Sun Mar 10 1:00 pm PSA Force G05 Black vs Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue Strawberry Field Athletic Complex (PSA) 2
3 Sat Mar 16 1:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue vs NSC G06/07 Green Woodward Middle School Turf
23 Sun Mar 17 2:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue vs PSA Force G05 Black Bainbridge High School Stadium
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 2/24/2024 7:23 pm)