PSA Force G05 Black (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jenny Kuehn   EMAIL

Manager

  Diane Wagester 425-210-1596 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU19 Division 1 (05) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. NSC G06/07 Green 167511186120
. Crossfire Select G05 A 1594232412120
. Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue 14640210460
. HSA Select G05 Coronado 98350191630
. FME SC G05/06 Blue 982331013-30
. PSA Force G05 Black 18071333-300

PSA Force G05 Black Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
1 Sat Dec 2 1:30 pm PSA Force G05 Black 0:0 FME SC G05/06 Blue Strawberry Field Athletic Complex (PSA) 2
6 Sat Dec 9 10:15 am Crossfire Select G05 A 5:0 PSA Force G05 Black Marymoor Park Marymoor 1
January 2024
11 Sat Jan 6 11:00 am NSC G06/07 Green 1:0 PSA Force G05 Black Woodinville Sports Field 1
18 Sat Jan 20 1:00 pm FME SC G05/06 Blue 3:0 PSA Force G05 Black Fife High School Stadium
20 Sat Jan 27 1:00 pm PSA Force G05 Black 2:6 Crossfire Select G05 A Strawberry Field Athletic Complex (PSA) 2
February 2024
13 Sun Feb 4 1:00 pm PSA Force G05 Black 1:6 HSA Select G05 Coronado Strawberry Field Athletic Complex (PSA) 2
25 Sat Feb 10 1:00 pm PSA Force G05 Black 0:5 NSC G06/07 Green Strawberry Field Athletic Complex (PSA) 2
30 Sat Feb 24 12:30 pm HSA Select G05 Coronado 7:0 PSA Force G05 Black Hiawatha Community Center Sports Field
March 2024
33 Sat Mar 2 3:30 pm PSA Force G05 Black vs FME SC G05/06 Blue Strawberry Field Athletic Complex (PSA) 2
34 Sat Mar 9 11:30 am Crossfire Select G05 A vs PSA Force G05 Black Marymoor Park Marymoor 4
9 Sun Mar 10 1:00 pm PSA Force G05 Black vs Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue Strawberry Field Athletic Complex (PSA) 2
23 Sun Mar 17 2:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC G05 Blue vs PSA Force G05 Black Bainbridge High School Stadium
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 3/3/2024 12:42 am)