Seattle United SH G12 Blue (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jeremy Wentzel 425-275-3546 EMAIL

Manager

  Joe Sullivan 206-200-5270 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

GU12 Division 3 (12) Blue Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. NWSC Deception FC G12 2.75331211106412520
. Whatcom County Select G12 Lindsey 2.4229129123914250
. Seattle United SH G12 Blue 1.672012642292270
. Washington Rush Select G12 A 1.331612444292630
. Crossfire Select G12 C 1.0012123631622-60
. Snohomish United G12 Red 0.8310123811825-70
. NSC G12D-Mohr 0.000120120377-740

Seattle United SH G12 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
1 Sat Sep 9 4:00 pm NWSC Deception FC G12 6:2 Seattle United SH G12 Blue Fort Nugent Park Field #10
9 Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm Seattle United SH G12 Blue 4:0 Snohomish United G12 Red Shoreline Center Shoreline B East
10 Sat Sep 30 3:30 pm Whatcom County Select G12 Lindsey 3:0 Seattle United SH G12 Blue Phillips 66 Soccer Park Turf 2
October 2023
15 Sat Oct 7 9:30 am Seattle United SH G12 Blue 6:0 NSC G12D-Mohr Shoreline Center Shoreline B West
18 Sat Oct 14 4:00 pm Seattle United SH G12 Blue 2:2 Washington Rush Select G12 A Shoreline Center Shoreline B West
19 Sat Oct 21 3:00 pm Crossfire Select G12 C 0:2 Seattle United SH G12 Blue Marymoor Park Marymoor 5
24 Sat Oct 28 10:30 am Snohomish United G12 Red 0:2 Seattle United SH G12 Blue Valley View Middle School Field
November 2023
27 Sat Nov 4 1:00 pm Seattle United SH G12 Blue 1:3 Whatcom County Select G12 Lindsey Shoreline Center Shoreline B East
29 Sat Nov 11 9:00 am NSC G12D-Mohr 0:5 Seattle United SH G12 Blue Woodinville Sports Field 1E
32 Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm Washington Rush Select G12 A 2:4 Seattle United SH G12 Blue Mill Creek Sports Park (Freedom Field) Field #1
December 2023
36 Sat Dec 2 10:30 am Seattle United SH G12 Blue 0:0 Crossfire Select G12 C Shoreline Center Shoreline B West
38 Sat Dec 9 2:30 pm Seattle United SH G12 Blue 1:6 NWSC Deception FC G12 Shoreline Center Shoreline B East
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 3/4/2024 9:41 am)