Seattle United SH B11 Blue (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Dustin Short   EMAIL

Manager

  Kevin Pepper 781-475-0766 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
23 01. Pepper, Owen - - -

BU13 Division 2 (11) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Crossfire Select B11 B 2.58311210114112290
. Southlake Select B11 Red 2.0024128403315180
. NSC B11B 1.9223127322712150
. Tracyton SC B11 Orange 1.501812543201550
. Seattle United NW B11 Blue 1.0012123631718-10
. Seattle United SH B11 Blue 0.678122821637-210
. MIFC B11 Maroon 0.334121101550-450

Seattle United SH B11 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
5 Sat Sep 16 4:00 pm Seattle United SH B11 Blue 0:4 Seattle United NW B11 Blue Shoreline Center Shoreline A
8 Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm Seattle United SH B11 Blue 0:5 Southlake Select B11 Red Shorewood HS
12 Sat Sep 30 9:00 am NSC B11B 5:1 Seattle United SH B11 Blue North Creek Playfields 2
October 2023
15 Sat Oct 7 11:00 am Crossfire Select B11 B 1:1 Seattle United SH B11 Blue Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
17 Sat Oct 14 9:30 am Seattle United SH B11 Blue 6:1 MIFC B11 Maroon Kellogg Middle School Kellogg Turf
20 Sat Oct 21 1:00 pm Tracyton SC B11 Orange 2:0 Seattle United SH B11 Blue Integrity Stadium Turf
22 Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm Southlake Select B11 Red 6:1 Seattle United SH B11 Blue Hazen High School Turf
November 2023
26 Sat Nov 4 1:00 pm Seattle United SH B11 Blue 2:3 NSC B11B Einstein Middle School Einstein MS
29 Sat Nov 11 10:00 am Seattle United SH B11 Blue 0:4 Crossfire Select B11 B Twin Ponds
40 Sun Nov 12 9:30 am Seattle United NW B11 Blue 1:1 Seattle United SH B11 Blue Einstein Middle School Einstein MS
31 Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm MIFC B11 Maroon 0:3 Seattle United SH B11 Blue Islander Middle School
December 2023
35 Sat Dec 2 4:00 pm Seattle United SH B11 Blue 1:5 Tracyton SC B11 Orange Shoreline Center Shoreline A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 3/1/2024 2:03 pm)