Seattle United NW B11 Blue (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Brandon Foster 253-232-7228 EMAIL

Manager

  Maren Slider 206-661-1567 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU13 Division 2 (11) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Crossfire Select B11 B 2.58311210114112290
. Southlake Select B11 Red 2.0024128403315180
. NSC B11B 1.9223127322712150
. Tracyton SC B11 Orange 1.501812543201550
. Seattle United NW B11 Blue 1.0012123631718-10
. Seattle United SH B11 Blue 0.678122821637-210
. MIFC B11 Maroon 0.334121101550-450

Seattle United NW B11 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
2 Sat Sep 9 9:00 am MIFC B11 Maroon 0:3 Seattle United NW B11 Blue
5 Sat Sep 16 4:00 pm Seattle United SH B11 Blue 0:4 Seattle United NW B11 Blue Shoreline Center Shoreline A
7 Sat Sep 23 3:30 pm Seattle United NW B11 Blue 2:1 Tracyton SC B11 Orange Einstein Middle School Einstein MS
10 Sat Sep 30 3:30 pm Seattle United NW B11 Blue 0:3 Crossfire Select B11 B Queen Anne Bowl Playfield
October 2023
13 Sat Oct 7 10:45 am Southlake Select B11 Red 3:2 Seattle United NW B11 Blue Maywood Middle School Turf
16 Sat Oct 14 1:00 pm Seattle United NW B11 Blue 2:2 NSC B11B Twin Ponds
23 Sat Oct 28 2:15 pm Tracyton SC B11 Orange 2:2 Seattle United NW B11 Blue Integrity Stadium Turf
November 2023
27 Sat Nov 4 12:00 pm Crossfire Select B11 B 2:1 Seattle United NW B11 Blue Grasslawn Park 1
37 Sun Nov 5 3:00 pm Seattle United NW B11 Blue 0:1 MIFC B11 Maroon Queen Anne Bowl Playfield
28 Sat Nov 11 10:30 am Seattle United NW B11 Blue 0:2 Southlake Select B11 Red Einstein Middle School Einstein MS
40 Sun Nov 12 9:30 am Seattle United NW B11 Blue 1:1 Seattle United SH B11 Blue Einstein Middle School Einstein MS
33 Sat Nov 18 10:30 am NSC B11B 1:0 Seattle United NW B11 Blue North Creek Playfields 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 3/1/2024 1:32 pm)