Seattle United NW G07 Blue (Winter 2022-2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Sena Alkadir 206-549-6121 EMAIL

Manager

  Brett Price 206-390-8740 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU17 Division 2 Blue (06) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Seattle United South G05 Blue 2912912293260
. Crossfire Select G06 Red 2512714176110
. Washington Rush Select G07 A 1812543151050
. Seattle United NW G06 Blue 1612561151140
. Seattle United NW G07 Blue 1311344171340
. PSA Force G07 Black 911263926-170
. Everett FC G07 110091235-330

Seattle United NW G07 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2022
8 Sat Dec 17 9:30 am Seattle United NW G07 Blue 1:1 Washington Rush Select G07 A Ingraham High School Field 1
January 2023
12 Sat Jan 7 12:30 pm PSA Force G07 Black 1:2 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Marysville Pilchuck High School Turf
15 Sat Jan 14 3:15 am Seattle United South G05 Blue 1:0 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Genesee Playfields Genesee Upper
17 Sat Jan 21 4:15 pm Seattle United NW G07 Blue 0:0 Crossfire Select G06 Red Ingraham High School Field 1
20 Sat Jan 28 6:30 pm Everett FC G07 1:8 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Kasch Park Field #2
February 2023
22 Sat Feb 4 1:00 pm Washington Rush Select G07 A 2:1 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Kasch Park FIeld #3
26 Sat Feb 11 11:30 am Seattle United NW G07 Blue 1:1 PSA Force G07 Black Nathan Hale HS Nathan Hale Stadium
March 2023
31 Sat Mar 4 2:00 pm Crossfire Select G06 Red 2:1 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Juanita High School Stadium
5 Sun Mar 5 3:15 pm Seattle United NW G07 Blue 2:4 Seattle United NW G06 Blue Lower Woodland #7
35 Sat Mar 11 5:15 pm Seattle United NW G07 Blue vs Everett FC G07 Lower Woodland #7
29 Sun Mar 19 5:30 pm Seattle United NW G07 Blue 0:0 Seattle United South G05 Blue Georgetown
40 Sun Mar 26 1:00 pm Seattle United NW G06 Blue 0:1 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Addams 1 E/W
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 18  (current as of 3/3/2024 9:10 pm)