Seattle United South G05 Blue (Winter 2022-2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Lisa Blume 206-380-3273 EMAIL

Manager

  Andrea Bonaccorsi 206-898-4904 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU17 Division 2 Blue (06) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Seattle United South G05 Blue 2912912293260
. Crossfire Select G06 Red 2512714176110
. Washington Rush Select G07 A 1812543151050
. Seattle United NW G06 Blue 1612561151140
. Seattle United NW G07 Blue 1311344171340
. PSA Force G07 Black 911263926-170
. Everett FC G07 110091235-330

Seattle United South G05 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2022
1 Sun Dec 11 3:00 pm Washington Rush Select G07 A 0:2 Seattle United South G05 Blue Kasch Park FIeld #3
9 Sat Dec 17 1:00 pm Seattle United South G05 Blue 5:0 PSA Force G07 Black Genesee Playfields Genesee Lower
January 2023
10 Sat Jan 7 5:00 pm Seattle United NW G06 Blue 0:1 Seattle United South G05 Blue Ingraham High School Field 1
15 Sat Jan 14 3:15 am Seattle United South G05 Blue 1:0 Seattle United NW G07 Blue Genesee Playfields Genesee Upper
18 Sat Jan 21 3:45 pm Seattle United South G05 Blue 3:0 Everett FC G07 Genesee Playfields Genesee Upper
February 2023
24 Sat Feb 4 10:45 am PSA Force G07 Black 0:5 Seattle United South G05 Blue Marysville Pilchuck High School Turf
27 Sat Feb 11 1:45 pm Seattle United South G05 Blue 1:2 Seattle United NW G06 Blue Georgetown
March 2023
32 Sat Mar 4 3:00 pm Everett FC G07 0:8 Seattle United South G05 Blue Kasch Park Field #2
36 Sat Mar 11 12:15 pm Seattle United South G05 Blue 0:0 Crossfire Select G06 Red Franklin HS Turf
38 Sat Mar 18 5:15 pm Seattle United South G05 Blue 1:0 Washington Rush Select G07 A
29 Sun Mar 19 5:30 pm Seattle United NW G07 Blue 0:0 Seattle United South G05 Blue Georgetown
19 Sun Mar 26 11:00 am Crossfire Select G06 Red 1:2 Seattle United South G05 Blue Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 18  (current as of 3/4/2024 12:34 pm)