HSA Select B08 - Hagenson (Fall 2021)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Paul Hagenson 206-512-0808 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU14 Division 1 (08) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Seattle United West B08 Blue 311002020
. SJS Elite Legend 311002110
. Atletico B08 Azul 311004220
. Seattle United SH B08 Blue - - - - - - - - -
. Crossfire Select B08 Black 0101012-10
. BUFC B08 Blue 0101002-20
. HSA Select B08 - Hagenson 0101024-20

HSA Select B08 - Hagenson Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2021
3 Sat Sep 11 12:30 pm HSA Select B08 - Hagenson 2:4 Atletico B08 Azul Delridge Community Center South Field
4 Sat Sep 18 12:30 pm Seattle United West B08 Blue vs HSA Select B08 - Hagenson Lower Woodland #7
7 Sat Sep 25 10:30 am Crossfire Select B08 Black vs HSA Select B08 - Hagenson Marymoor Park Marymoor 1
October 2021
14 Sat Oct 9 SJS Elite Legend vs HSA Select B08 - Hagenson
18 Sat Oct 16 9:00 am BUFC B08 Blue vs HSA Select B08 - Hagenson Newport Hills Park Soccer Field
20 Sat Oct 23 12:30 pm HSA Select B08 - Hagenson vs Seattle United SH B08 Blue Delridge Community Center South Field
23 Sat Oct 30 12:30 pm HSA Select B08 - Hagenson vs Crossfire Select B08 Black Delridge Community Center South Field
November 2021
30 Sat Nov 13 12:30 pm HSA Select B08 - Hagenson vs SJS Elite Legend Delridge Community Center South Field
32 Sat Nov 20 10:30 am HSA Select B08 - Hagenson vs BUFC B08 Blue Delridge Community Center South Field
December 2021
35 Sat Dec 4 Seattle United SH B08 Blue vs HSA Select B08 - Hagenson
39 Sat Dec 11 Atletico B08 Azul vs HSA Select B08 - Hagenson
42 Sat Dec 18 12:30 pm HSA Select B08 - Hagenson vs Seattle United West B08 Blue Delridge Community Center South Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 24  (current as of 9/15/2021 4:14 pm)