Scarsdale Monaco (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Cole Penny 908-502-1587 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Jeremy Gans 917-750-2932 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  William (Bill) Sherman 917-502-4837 EMAIL

Manager

  Diana Simon   EMAIL
B 11-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pleasantville Ambush 21106134326 8 7.90 00
. JPSC Storm Red 20106223720 8 8.50 00
. Rivertowns Utd B07 Lightning Bolts 17105323331 9 8.78 00
. Munay B2007 1494323727 9 8.89 00
. Briarcliff Beasts 13104513233 7 8.56 00
. Chappaqua Cosmos 1193421720 9 7.78 10
. Scarsdale Monaco 10103612539 6 7.25 21
. Mt Pleasant Fireball 4101812048 9 8.90 00

Scarsdale Monaco Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810637 Sun Apr 15 4:00 pm Mt Pleasant Fireball 2:3 Scarsdale Monaco Westlake HS Middle/Patch
1810298 Fri Apr 20 4:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B07 Lightning Bolts 6:4 Scarsdale Monaco Waterfront Park Great Lawn
4/8 FP game scheduled
1811167 Sun Apr 22 4:30 pm Scarsdale Monaco 4:3 Briarcliff Beasts Crossways 4
1811459 Sun Apr 29 3:00 pm Pleasantville Ambush 1:3 Scarsdale Monaco Farrows Large
May 2018
1811949 Sun May 6 3:00 pm Scarsdale Monaco 1:6 JPSC Storm Red Crossways 4
1812340 Sun May 13 5:00 pm Scarsdale Monaco 3:6 Rivertowns Utd B07 Lightning Bolts Crossways 4
1812738 Sun May 20 1:30 pm Scarsdale Monaco 2:4 Munay B2007 Greenacres ES 3
June 2018
1812832 Sun Jun 3 12:30 pm Chappaqua Cosmos 1:1 Scarsdale Monaco Seven Bridges MS Lower
1813518 Sun Jun 10 4:30 pm Scarsdale Monaco 1:5 Mt Pleasant Fireball Crossways 4
1813665 Sun Jun 17 1:30 pm JPSC Storm Red 5:3 Scarsdale Monaco JPSA 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/17/18 9:30 pm)