Munay B2007 (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Keith Dillon 914-648-0438 EMAIL

Manager

  Eric Fermann 914-275-5753 EMAIL
B 11-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pleasantville Ambush 21106134326 8 7.90 00
. JPSC Storm Red 20106223720 8 8.50 00
. Rivertowns Utd B07 Lightning Bolts 17105323331 9 8.78 00
. Munay B2007 1494323727 9 8.89 00
. Briarcliff Beasts 13104513233 7 8.56 00
. Chappaqua Cosmos 1193421720 9 7.78 10
. Scarsdale Monaco 10103612539 6 7.25 21
. Mt Pleasant Fireball 4101812048 9 8.90 00

Munay B2007 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
April 2018
1810279 Sun Apr 8 4:30 pm Pleasantville Ambush 4:4 Munay B2007 Pleasantville HS Side
1810641 Sun Apr 15 12:30 pm Munay B2007 7:2 Briarcliff Beasts AM Dorner MS Grass
1811113 Sun Apr 22 3:15 pm Rivertowns Utd B07 Lightning Bolts 5:3 Munay B2007 Waterfront Park Great Lawn
1811411 Sun Apr 29 12:45 pm Munay B2007 3:1 JPSC Storm Red AM Dorner MS Grass
May 2018
1812254 Sun May 13 12:00 pm Pleasantville Ambush 4:4 Munay B2007 Farrows Large
1812738 Sun May 20 1:30 pm Scarsdale Monaco 2:4 Munay B2007 Greenacres ES 3
June 2018
1811661 Sat Jun 2 10:00 am Chappaqua Cosmos 2:1 Munay B2007 Amsterdam Park 1
5/6 FP game rescheduled
1812989 Sun Jun 3 5:00 pm Munay B2007 7:1 Mt Pleasant Fireball AM Dorner MS Grass
1813201 Sun Jun 10 2:15 pm Briarcliff Beasts 6:4 Munay B2007 Todd ES Field
Adjusted for field availability
1813706 Sun Jun 17 5:00 pm Munay B2007 vs Chappaqua Cosmos AM Dorner MS Grass
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 6/17/18 9:31 pm)