Portage U9/U10 B Lightning (Fall 2021)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Michael Owen 608-617-9966 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10U-B N Wingra Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Columbus Cardinals - - - - - - -
. Beaver Dam U10B Fusion 4211053
. Capital East 10U 2012 White 1201135
. Columbus U10C Athletics - - - - - - -
. Lodi U10B Chargers - - - - - - -
. Portage U9/U10 B Lightning - - - - - - -
. Rush WI RUSH-MCDS YDA-Galaxy - - - - - - -

Portage U9/U10 B Lightning Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2021
7432 Sat Sep 11 9:00 am Columbus Cardinals vs Portage U9/U10 B Lightning Columbus/Meister Park U10/U12
1476 Sat Sep 18 12:00 pm Portage U9/U10 B Lightning vs Lodi U10B Chargers Portage Soccer Complex U10
7435 Sun Sep 19 10:00 am Portage U9/U10 B Lightning vs Columbus Cardinals Portage Soccer Complex U10
October 2021
1453 Sat Oct 2 9:30 am Portage U9/U10 B Lightning vs Capital East 10U 2012 White Portage Soccer Complex U10
1455 Sat Oct 9 2:10 pm Lodi U10B Chargers vs Portage U9/U10 B Lightning Lodi/Fairgrounds U10
1458 Sat Oct 16 9:00 am Beaver Dam U10B Fusion vs Portage U9/U10 B Lightning Beaver Dam/YMCA U9/10
1470 Sun Oct 17 11:00 am Portage U9/U10 B Lightning vs Columbus U10C Athletics Portage Soccer Complex U10
1460 Sat Oct 23 9:00 am Portage U9/U10 B Lightning vs Beaver Dam U10B Fusion Portage Soccer Complex U10
1464 Sat Oct 30 10:15 am Capital East 10U 2012 White vs Portage U9/U10 B Lightning Madison/Olbrich Park U10
November 2021
1468 Sat Nov 6 10:15 am Rush WI RUSH-MCDS YDA-Galaxy vs Portage U9/U10 B Lightning Middleton/Allen Blvd Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 6  (current as of 9/12/2021 5:35 pm)