IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Shawn Macfarlan 310-344-4484 EMAIL

Manager

  Kevin Rozendaal 808-674-7102 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU16 Division 1 (08) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Crossfire Select G09 A 197601197120
. BUFC Bellevue United G09 XL 167511217140
. FME SC G08 Blue 95320101000
. NSC G08 White (WA) 97340141220
. FME SC G09 Blue 97340916-70
. Bainbridge Island FC G08 Blue 35140412-80
. IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan 06060417-130

IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
5 Sat Dec 9 3:15 pm IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan 0:1 FME SC G09 Blue Central Park 3
January 2024
12 Sat Jan 6 5:30 pm BUFC Bellevue United G09 XL 4:1 IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan Robinswood 1
17 Sat Jan 20 3:00 pm IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan 0:1 Bainbridge Island FC G08 Blue Central Park 3
20 Sat Jan 27 11:00 am Crossfire Select G09 A 4:1 IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
February 2024
22 Sat Feb 3 3:00 pm FME SC G08 Blue 4:1 IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
26 Sat Feb 10 3:00 pm IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan 1:3 BUFC Bellevue United G09 XL Central Park 3
15 Sat Feb 24 3:15 pm NSC G08 White (WA) vs IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan Woodinville Sports Field 1
March 2024
31 Sat Mar 2 1:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC G08 Blue vs IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan Woodward Middle School Turf
8 Sun Mar 3 3:00 pm IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan vs FME SC G08 Blue Central Park 3
35 Sat Mar 9 3:15 pm IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan vs Crossfire Select G09 A Central Park 2
40 Sun Mar 17 11:00 am FME SC G09 Blue vs IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
29 Sat Mar 23 3:00 pm IFC G08 Select/Macfarlan vs NSC G08 White (WA) Central Park 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 2/12/2024 5:05 pm)