Seattle United South G05 Blue (Winter 2023-2024)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Lisa Blume 206-380-3273 EMAIL

Manager

  Suzy Large 206-419-0334 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU19 Division 2 (05) Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. BUFC Bellevue United G05 Blue 187610276210
. Seattle United South G05 Blue 1665019270
. BUFC Bellevue United G07/06 Blue 1474122010100
. Crossfire Select G06 B 119342131210
. Southlake Select GHS Red 98233913-40
. WFC Rangers G05 Blue 38170822-140
. Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite GHS 05050021-210

Seattle United South G05 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
December 2023
3 Sun Dec 3 3:15 pm Southlake Select GHS Red 1:1 Seattle United South G05 Blue North SeaTac Park 1
6 Sat Dec 9 2:00 pm Seattle United South G05 Blue 1:0 BUFC Bellevue United G05 Blue Magnuson Park Magnuson 6
January 2024
21 Sat Jan 27 2:00 pm Seattle United South G05 Blue 2:0 Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite GHS Jefferson Playfield
16 Sun Jan 28 12:00 pm WFC Rangers G05 Blue 1:3 Seattle United South G05 Blue Phillips 66 Soccer Park Turf 1
February 2024
26 Sat Feb 10 11:00 am Crossfire Select G06 B 0:1 Seattle United South G05 Blue Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
24 Sun Feb 25 5:30 pm Seattle United South G05 Blue vs BUFC Bellevue United G07/06 Blue Lower Woodland #2
March 2024
33 Sun Mar 3 10:45 am Seattle United South G05 Blue 1:0 WFC Rangers G05 Blue Garfield High School Playfield
9 Sun Mar 10 1:00 pm BUFC Bellevue United G07/06 Blue vs Seattle United South G05 Blue Wilburton Soccer Field
39 Sat Mar 16 1:00 pm Seattle United South G05 Blue vs Southlake Select GHS Red Genesee Playfields Genesee Upper
12 Sun Mar 17 4:15 pm Seattle United South G05 Blue vs Crossfire Select G06 B Genesee Playfields Genesee Lower
41 Sat Mar 23 11:00 am BUFC Bellevue United G05 Blue vs Seattle United South G05 Blue Newport Hills Park Soccer Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Nov 14  (current as of 3/4/2024 12:48 pm)