Seattle United SH B14 Blue (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Mark Szabo 206-525-3330 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU10 Division 1 (14) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Crossfire Select B14 A 2.202210721316250
. XLFC B14 2.0020106223925140
. Seattle United NW B14 Blue 1.601610541242400
. Seattle United SH B14 Blue 1.5015104332027-70
. Crossfire Select B14 B 0.808102622231-90
. NSC B14A Rampage 0.30310073427-230

Seattle United SH B14 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
2 Sat Sep 9 2:45 pm Seattle United SH B14 Blue 0:3 Crossfire Select B14 A Ridgecrest Elementary West
5 Sat Sep 16 10:30 am Crossfire Select B14 B 4:5 Seattle United SH B14 Blue 60 Acres Soccer Complex Field 6
9 Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm XLFC B14 3:3 Seattle United SH B14 Blue Newport Heights Elementary Turf
11 Sat Sep 30 2:45 pm Seattle United SH B14 Blue 2:0 NSC B14A Rampage Echo Lake Elementary East
October 2023
14 Sat Oct 7 10:30 am Seattle United SH B14 Blue 2:3 Seattle United NW B14 Blue Parkwood Elementary School South (7v7)
16 Sat Oct 14 3:30 pm Crossfire Select B14 A 8:0 Seattle United SH B14 Blue 60 Acres Soccer Complex Field 6
20 Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm Seattle United SH B14 Blue 5:4 Crossfire Select B14 B Parkwood Elementary School South (7v7)
23 Sat Oct 28 1:30 pm Seattle United SH B14 Blue 2:1 XLFC B14 Ridgecrest Elementary West
November 2023
25 Sat Nov 4 3:45 pm NSC B14A Rampage 0:0 Seattle United SH B14 Blue Woodinville Sports Field 2C
30 Sun Nov 19 3:00 pm Seattle United NW B14 Blue 1:1 Seattle United SH B14 Blue Ridgecrest Elementary West
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 3/3/2024 2:13 pm)