Seattle United South G14 Blue (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Lisa Blume 206-380-3273 EMAIL

Manager

  Melissa West 206-799-3664 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU10 Division 1 (14) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. XLFC G14 A 2.802810901524480
. Crossfire Select G14 A 2.102110613276210
. Crossfire Select G14B 1.2012103431318-50
. NSC G14A Elite 1.2012103431223-110
. Seattle United South G14 Blue 0.50510172432-280
. PSA Force G14 Black 0.50510172227-250

Seattle United South G14 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
1 Sat Sep 9 2:15 pm Seattle United South G14 Blue 1:5 Crossfire Select G14B McGilvra School McGilvra Elem
4 Sat Sep 16 4:30 pm Seattle United South G14 Blue 2:0 PSA Force G14 Black McGilvra School McGilvra Elem
8 Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm XLFC G14 A 9:0 Seattle United South G14 Blue Newport Heights Elementary Turf
11 Sat Sep 30 12:00 pm NSC G14A Elite 4:0 Seattle United South G14 Blue Woodmoor Elementary Turf
October 2023
13 Sat Oct 7 9:30 am Seattle United South G14 Blue 0:4 Crossfire Select G14 A McGilvra School McGilvra Elem
18 Sat Oct 14 10:00 am Crossfire Select G14B 1:1 Seattle United South G14 Blue 60 Acres Soccer Complex Field 6
21 Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm PSA Force G14 Black 0:0 Seattle United South G14 Blue Strawberry Field Athletic Complex (PSA) 2
22 Sat Oct 28 11:00 am Seattle United South G14 Blue 0:6 XLFC G14 A McGilvra School McGilvra Elem
November 2023
25 Sat Nov 4 3:00 pm Seattle United South G14 Blue 0:1 NSC G14A Elite McGilvra School McGilvra Elem
28 Sat Nov 11 11:45 am Crossfire Select G14 A 2:0 Seattle United South G14 Blue Marymoor Park Marymoor 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 3/3/2024 11:59 pm)