FME SC B10 Blue (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Travis Pierce 206-251-1131 EMAIL

Manager

  Natalie Malone 915-525-8332 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU14 Division 1 (10) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. STU B10 United Lopez 2.4229129124014260
. Crossfire Select B10 A 2.3328129213923160
. NSC B10A Fusion 1.832212624201370
. Tracyton SC B10 Orange 1.752112633171430
. FME SC B10 Blue 0.678122821128-170
. XLFC B10 B 0.425121922141-200
. Storm King FC Trooper B10 0.425121921631-150

FME SC B10 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
3 Sat Sep 9 9:00 am FME SC B10 Blue 0:5 Crossfire Select B10 A Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
4 Sat Sep 16 3:00 pm Storm King FC Trooper B10 2:0 FME SC B10 Blue Agnew Field South #3
7 Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm XLFC B10 B 1:3 FME SC B10 Blue Islander Middle School
14 Fri Sep 29 7:00 pm NSC B10A Fusion 0:0 FME SC B10 Blue North Creek Playfields 4
October 2023
18 Sat Oct 14 9:00 am Tracyton SC B10 Orange 2:0 FME SC B10 Blue Gordon Fields 1
23 Sat Oct 28 4:15 pm FME SC B10 Blue 2:2 XLFC B10 B Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
November 2023
20 Fri Nov 3 7:00 pm FME SC B10 Blue 0:1 STU B10 United Lopez Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
30 Sat Nov 11 1:30 pm FME SC B10 Blue 1:4 NSC B10A Fusion Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
32 Sat Nov 18 1:30 pm FME SC B10 Blue 0:1 Tracyton SC B10 Orange Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
December 2023
35 Sat Dec 2 9:00 am STU B10 United Lopez 5:2 FME SC B10 Blue First Creek Middle School Turf Field
39 Sat Dec 9 11:00 am Crossfire Select B10 A 3:0 FME SC B10 Blue Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
42 Sat Dec 16 10:30 am FME SC B10 Blue 3:2 Storm King FC Trooper B10 Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 2/29/2024 11:32 am)