FME SC B12 Blue (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kelly LeProwse 206-714-3658 EMAIL

Manager

  Cherisse LeProwse 206-948-0866 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU12 Division 2 (12) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Southlake Select B12 SHB 3.0036121200424380
. Crossfire Select B12 B 2.0024127233111200
. FME SC B12 Blue 1.9223127323221110
. Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite B12 Black 1.9223127323614220
. Atletico B12 Azul 1.551711542292720
. NSC B12B-White 1.421712435332940
. Seattle United SH B12 Blue 1.171412345282080
. HSA Select B12-Rodero 1.0012123632427-30
. IFC B12 Select/Sherer 1.0012123632129-80
. Seattle United NW B12 Blue 1.0011113621628-120
. MIFC B12 Maroon 0.587122911850-320
. BUFC B12 Gold 0.2531211101565-500

FME SC B12 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
2 Sat Sep 9 12:00 pm MIFC B12 Maroon 0:6 FME SC B12 Blue South Mercer Playfields East
9 Sat Sep 16 Seattle United NW B12 Blue 2:3 FME SC B12 Blue
16 Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm FME SC B12 Blue 2:2 Crossfire Select B12 B Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
22 Sat Sep 30 2:30 pm FME SC B12 Blue 2:2 Seattle United SH B12 Blue Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
October 2023
28 Sat Oct 7 11:30 am NSC B12B-White 2:4 FME SC B12 Blue Woodinville Sports Field 1D
34 Sat Oct 14 11:30 am FME SC B12 Blue 0:1 Southlake Select B12 SHB Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
40 Sat Oct 21 2:30 pm FME SC B12 Blue 2:3 Atletico B12 Azul Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
48 Sat Oct 28 3:00 pm HSA Select B12-Rodero 1:3 FME SC B12 Blue Walt Hundley Playfield 1
November 2023
53 Sat Nov 4 7:00 pm IFC B12 Select/Sherer 2:4 FME SC B12 Blue Central Park 2
58 Sat Nov 11 10:30 am FME SC B12 Blue 2:1 Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite B12 Black Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
65 Sat Nov 18 10:30 am FME SC B12 Blue 0:4 Southlake Select B12 SHB Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
December 2023
67 Sat Dec 2 1:30 pm BUFC B12 Gold 1:4 FME SC B12 Blue Woodridge Elementary Turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 2/27/2024 7:28 pm)