Storm King FC B14 Tsunami (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jay Marazon 503-894-3185 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Minh Pham-Bui 206-679-2995 EMAIL

Manager

  Alle Poter 360-912-2904 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU10 Peninsula 2 (14) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Bainbridge Island FC B14 Red 3.00301010007711660
. North Kitsap B14 White 2.2022107215419350
. Bainbridge Island FC B14 White 1.8018106403724130
. Storm King FC B14 Tsunami 1.3013104512528-30
. North Kitsap B14 Gold 0.606102801938-190
. Silver FC U10 0.000100100496-920

Storm King FC B14 Tsunami Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
1 Sun Sep 10 3:30 pm Storm King FC B14 Tsunami 3:0 North Kitsap B14 Gold Agnew Field Northwest #1
4 Sun Sep 17 12:30 pm Storm King FC B14 Tsunami 2:2 North Kitsap B14 White Agnew Field Northwest #1
8 Sat Sep 23 1:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC B14 White 6:2 Storm King FC B14 Tsunami Bainbridge High School HS1
11 Sat Sep 30 11:30 am Silver FC U10 0:5 Storm King FC B14 Tsunami Ridgetop Middle School grass
October 2023
13 Sun Oct 8 1:30 pm Storm King FC B14 Tsunami 3:6 Bainbridge Island FC B14 Red Agnew Field Northwest #1
18 Sat Oct 14 12:45 pm North Kitsap B14 Gold 1:3 Storm King FC B14 Tsunami Poulsbo Middle School #1 (Grass)
21 Sat Oct 21 11:30 am North Kitsap B14 White 4:0 Storm King FC B14 Tsunami
22 Sat Oct 28 11:15 am Storm King FC B14 Tsunami 0:2 Bainbridge Island FC B14 White Agnew Field Northwest #1
November 2023
25 Sat Nov 4 4:30 pm Storm King FC B14 Tsunami 6:0 Silver FC U10 Agnew Field Northwest #1
28 Sat Nov 11 12:30 pm Bainbridge Island FC B14 Red 7:1 Storm King FC B14 Tsunami Woodward Middle School Turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 2/26/2024 12:31 pm)