Seattle United NW G14 Blue (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Andrew Westmark 206-930-9092 EMAIL

Manager

  Yousef Arefi 206-679-3383 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU10 Division 3 (14) Blue Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. NWSC Deception FC G14 3.0030101000806740
. Seattle United SH G14 Blue 2.002010622262150
. NSC G14 B Storm 1.9019106312324-10
. Crossfire Select G14C 1.501510433232300
. Seattle United NW G14 Blue 0.606102802031-110
. MIFC G14 Maroon 0.56591621343-300
. BUFC G14 Blue 0.33391801249-370

Seattle United NW G14 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
3 Sat Sep 9 11:30 am Seattle United NW G14 Blue 2:3 Crossfire Select G14C McGilvra School McGilvra Elem
4 Sat Sep 16 2:45 pm Seattle United SH G14 Blue 4:1 Seattle United NW G14 Blue Echo Lake Elementary West
October 2023
13 Sat Oct 7 2:30 pm MIFC G14 Maroon 0:5 Seattle United NW G14 Blue Newport Heights Elementary Turf
9 Sun Oct 8 9:00 am NSC G14 B Storm 2:1 Seattle United NW G14 Blue Woodinville Sports Field 2B
16 Sat Oct 14 1:30 pm Seattle United NW G14 Blue 4:6 BUFC G14 Blue Whitman Middle School Whitman MS
20 Sat Oct 21 4:30 pm Seattle United NW G14 Blue 3:0 MIFC G14 Maroon Salmon Bay Elementary Field
23 Sat Oct 28 3:00 pm Crossfire Select G14C 3:1 Seattle United NW G14 Blue Marymoor Park Marymoor 5
November 2023
26 Sat Nov 4 2:00 pm Seattle United NW G14 Blue 1:2 Seattle United SH G14 Blue Ridgecrest Elementary East
10 Sun Nov 5 1:00 pm NWSC Deception FC G14 8:0 Seattle United NW G14 Blue Fort Nugent Park Field #8
30 Sat Nov 11 1:30 pm Seattle United NW G14 Blue 2:3 NWSC Deception FC G14 Echo Lake Elementary West
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 2/28/2024 3:36 pm)