Seattle United NW B10 White (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Tucker Rockwell 206-920-5211 EMAIL

Manager

  Megan Chatfield 206-953-9509 EMAIL
BU14 Division 4 (10) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Whatcom County Select B10 Spanel 2.7533121110509410
. Seattle United NW B10 White 2.50301210204710370
. Southlake Select B10 Red 2.0825128313921180
. FME SC B10 White 1.8322127414422220
. Bainbridge Island FC B10 White 1.171412462272610
. Valor B10 Thompson 0.759123901543-280
. Tracyton SC B10 Black 0.506122100948-390
. Cascade FC B10 Black 0.2531211101163-520

Seattle United NW B10 White Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
8 Sat Sep 16 2:30 pm Seattle United NW B10 White 5:1 Tracyton SC B10 Black Lower Woodland #2
3 Sun Sep 17 9:00 am Cascade FC B10 Black 0:6 Seattle United NW B10 White Jeanne Hansen Community Park #1 (Turf, upper)
11 Sat Sep 23 9:00 am FME SC B10 White 1:5 Seattle United NW B10 White Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
16 Sat Sep 30 2:30 pm Seattle United NW B10 White 6:0 Valor B10 Thompson Lower Woodland #2
October 2023
20 Sat Oct 7 9:00 am Southlake Select B10 Red 2:1 Seattle United NW B10 White Hazen High School Turf
28 Sat Oct 21 11:00 am Seattle United NW B10 White 1:0 Whatcom County Select B10 Spanel Einstein Middle School Einstein MS
32 Sat Oct 28 12:30 pm Seattle United NW B10 White 2:0 FME SC B10 White Shoreline Center Shoreline A
November 2023
34 Sat Nov 4 4:00 pm Valor B10 Thompson 1:5 Seattle United NW B10 White Summit Park Field 2
40 Sat Nov 11 10:30 am Seattle United NW B10 White 7:3 Southlake Select B10 Red Kellogg Middle School Kellogg Turf
21 Sun Nov 12 3:00 pm Bainbridge Island FC B10 White 0:5 Seattle United NW B10 White Battlepoint Park 5
44 Sat Nov 18 2:30 pm Seattle United NW B10 White 3:0 Bainbridge Island FC B10 White Queen Anne Bowl Playfield
45 Sun Nov 19 12:00 pm Whatcom County Select B10 Spanel 2:1 Seattle United NW B10 White Whatcom Community College Orca Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 3/1/2024 12:28 am)