Seattle United NW B10 Blue (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Tommy Irwin   EMAIL

Manager

  Kirk DeGrasse 206-679-7826 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU14 Division 2 (10) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. UPSC Jedi 10 2.2527129302815130
. Lake Hills Select B10 Johnson 2.002412723221750
. Seattle United NW B10 Blue 1.9223127322313100
. HSA Select B10-Torres 1.421712552222200
. Seattle United South B10 Blue 1.3316125612325-20
. Crossfire Select B10 B 1.3316125612023-30
. SK United B10 0.759122731625-90
. Bainbridge Island FC B10 Blue 0.5061221002034-140

Seattle United NW B10 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
3 Sat Sep 9 11:30 am Seattle United NW B10 Blue 1:1 Lake Hills Select B10 Johnson Addams 1 E/W
5 Sat Sep 16 3:00 pm Seattle United South B10 Blue 0:2 Seattle United NW B10 Blue Garfield High School Playfield
9 Sat Sep 23 10:30 am UPSC Jedi 10 2:0 Seattle United NW B10 Blue Hunt Middle School Turf Field
15 Sat Sep 30 3:15 pm Seattle United NW B10 Blue 2:0 Bainbridge Island FC B10 Blue Twin Ponds
October 2023
18 Sat Oct 7 4:30 pm HSA Select B10-Torres 0:0 Seattle United NW B10 Blue Glacier Middle School
23 Sat Oct 14 3:30 pm Crossfire Select B10 B 1:0 Seattle United NW B10 Blue Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
27 Sat Oct 21 12:30 pm Seattle United NW B10 Blue 5:1 SK United B10 Lower Woodland #7
31 Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm Seattle United NW B10 Blue 5:1 UPSC Jedi 10 Lower Woodland #7
November 2023
36 Sat Nov 4 10:00 am Bainbridge Island FC B10 Blue 1:2 Seattle United NW B10 Blue Battlepoint Park 4
39 Sat Nov 11 3:00 pm Seattle United NW B10 Blue 2:1 Seattle United South B10 Blue Kellogg Middle School Kellogg Turf
43 Sat Nov 18 1:00 pm Seattle United NW B10 Blue 4:3 Crossfire Select B10 B Queen Anne Bowl Playfield
December 2023
46 Sat Dec 2 10:00 am SK United B10 2:0 Seattle United NW B10 Blue South Kitsap High School Kitsap Bank Stadium
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 2/24/2024 9:28 pm)