Seattle United NW B13 Blue (Fall 2023)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Joshua Keys 804-687-6831 EMAIL

Manager

  Michael Schlador 206-228-0652 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
BU11 Division 1 (13) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Crossfire Select B13A 2.7533121110326260
. PSA Force B13 Black 2.252712930211560
. Seattle United SH B13 Blue 1.9223127322512130
. Bainbridge Island FC B13 Blue 1.752112633211380
. FME SC B13 Blue 1.5018125433221110
. NSC B13A 0.678122821827-90
. Crossfire Select B13 B 0.3341211011432-180
. Seattle United NW B13 Blue 0.3341211011249-370

Seattle United NW B13 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2023
4 Sat Sep 9 2:00 pm NSC B13A 2:3 Seattle United NW B13 Blue Maywood Hills Elementary Field
6 Sat Sep 16 12:30 pm Seattle United NW B13 Blue 1:6 Seattle United SH B13 Blue Whitman Middle School Whitman MS
10 Sat Sep 23 2:30 pm Seattle United NW B13 Blue 0:6 Crossfire Select B13A Lower Woodland #2
16 Sat Sep 30 3:00 pm PSA Force B13 Black 2:1 Seattle United NW B13 Blue Strawberry Field Athletic Complex (PSA) 2
October 2023
19 Sat Oct 7 11:30 am Crossfire Select B13 B 9:2 Seattle United NW B13 Blue Marymoor Park Marymoor 5
22 Sat Oct 14 4:30 pm Seattle United NW B13 Blue 0:1 Bainbridge Island FC B13 Blue Whitman Middle School Whitman MS
27 Sat Oct 21 11:30 am FME SC B13 Blue 5:3 Seattle United NW B13 Blue Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
29 Sat Oct 28 11:00 am Crossfire Select B13A 4:0 Seattle United NW B13 Blue Marymoor Park Marymoor 1
November 2023
34 Sat Nov 4 9:00 am Seattle United NW B13 Blue 1:3 PSA Force B13 Black Lower Woodland #2
38 Sat Nov 11 9:00 am Seattle United NW B13 Blue 1:1 Crossfire Select B13 B Lower Woodland #2
42 Sat Nov 18 11:30 am Bainbridge Island FC B13 Blue 3:0 Seattle United NW B13 Blue Battlepoint Park 4
December 2023
46 Sat Dec 2 10:30 am Seattle United NW B13 Blue 0:7 FME SC B13 Blue Whitman Middle School Whitman MS
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 2/23/2024 3:26 pm)