Seattle United NW G10 Blue (Fall 2022)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Tony Lopez 206-851-7441 EMAIL

Manager

  Ryan Pizzuto 206-379-4287 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
GU13 Division 1 (10) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. NSC G10 Green Legends 2.58311210113610260
. Crossfire Select G10 A 2.422912912388300
. HSA Select G10 - Karnofski 1.501812543221930
. Storm King FC G10 Avalanche 1.501812660292090
. Valor G10 S-Morency 1.1714124621723-60
. BUFC MIB G10 XL 0.831012381928-190
. Seattle United NW G10 Blue 0.081120111548-430

Seattle United NW G10 Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2022
2 Sat Sep 10 1:00 pm Seattle United NW G10 Blue 1:2 BUFC MIB G10 XL Lower Woodland #7
6 Sat Sep 17 9:00 am NSC G10 Green Legends 7:0 Seattle United NW G10 Blue North Creek Playfields 2
October 2022
11 Sat Oct 1 2:00 pm Seattle United NW G10 Blue 0:6 Crossfire Select G10 A Lower Woodland #7
14 Sat Oct 8 11:00 am Seattle United NW G10 Blue 1:3 HSA Select G10 - Karnofski Lower Woodland #7
17 Sat Oct 15 12:15 pm Storm King FC G10 Avalanche 4:0 Seattle United NW G10 Blue Agnew Field South #3
19 Sat Oct 22 2:00 pm Seattle United NW G10 Blue 0:4 Valor G10 S-Morency Lower Woodland #2
November 2022
25 Sat Nov 5 9:30 am Crossfire Select G10 A 7:0 Seattle United NW G10 Blue Perrigo Park Perrigo 1
30 Sat Nov 12 2:30 pm HSA Select G10 - Karnofski 2:0 Seattle United NW G10 Blue Delridge Community Center North Field
31 Sat Nov 19 12:30 pm Seattle United NW G10 Blue 1:3 Storm King FC G10 Avalanche Twin Ponds
December 2022
37 Sat Dec 10 9:30 am BUFC MIB G10 XL 1:0 Seattle United NW G10 Blue Wilburton Soccer Field
36 Fri Dec 16 6:30 pm Valor G10 S-Morency 1:1 Seattle United NW G10 Blue Petrovitsky 1
41 Sat Dec 17 12:00 pm Seattle United NW G10 Blue 1:8 NSC G10 Green Legends Twin Ponds
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 3/4/2024 10:25 pm)