Seattle United NW B10 White (Fall 2022)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Melinda Anderson 719-660-4652 EMAIL

Manager

  Tucker Rockwell 206-920-5211 EMAIL
BU13 Division 4 (10) Pts/GP Pts GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Pts/GP: Average points per game; Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; PTS:
. Atletico B10 Oro 2.67321210026411530
. Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite B10 Black 2.58311210115914450
. Whatcom County Select B2010 Spanel 2.1824118303320130
. Seattle United NW B10 White 1.672012642292360
. Southlake Select B10 Red 1.1813114612529-40
. FME Xtreme 10 White 0.829113801140-290
. BUFC B10 Blue 0.5061221002343-200
. NSC B10 D Team Hyperdrive 0.000110110973-640

Seattle United NW B10 White Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2022
2 Sat Sep 10 12:45 pm Seattle United NW B10 White 2:1 Southlake Select B10 Red Addams 2 N/S
12 Sat Sep 24 9:00 am NSC B10 D Team Hyperdrive 1:7 Seattle United NW B10 White North Creek Playfields 2
October 2022
14 Sat Oct 1 3:30 pm Seattle United NW B10 White 4:1 FME Xtreme 10 White Lower Woodland #7
18 Sat Oct 8 12:30 pm Seattle United NW B10 White 1:3 Rainier Soccer Alliance Elite B10 Black Lower Woodland #7
26 Sat Oct 22 10:00 am Seattle United NW B10 White 3:1 BUFC B10 Blue Einstein Middle School Einstein MS
22 Sun Oct 23 3:15 pm Atletico B10 Oro 2:2 Seattle United NW B10 White Newport Hills Park Soccer Field
30 Sat Oct 29 2:30 pm Seattle United NW B10 White 4:3 NSC B10 D Team Hyperdrive Magnuson Park Magnuson 7
8 Sun Oct 30 9:30 am Whatcom County Select B2010 Spanel 3:0 Seattle United NW B10 White Queen Anne Bowl Playfield
November 2022
33 Sat Nov 5 4:30 pm FME Xtreme 10 White 3:1 Seattle United NW B10 White Surprise Lake Middle School Turf Field
37 Sat Nov 12 3:45 pm Southlake Select B10 Red 2:2 Seattle United NW B10 White Hazen High School Turf
42 Sat Nov 19 9:00 am Seattle United NW B10 White 1:2 Atletico B10 Oro Lower Woodland #2
December 2022
47 Sun Dec 11 1:00 pm Seattle United NW B10 White 2:1 BUFC B10 Blue Newport Hills Park Soccer Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 22  (current as of 3/4/2024 3:11 pm)